Chartered Legal Executive at Risdons Solicitors

Anri Oosthuizen

Chartered Legal Executive

Anri is a Chartered Legal Executive with over 10 years years' experience and a a strong local reputation in residential property including sales and purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity.

12 Fore Street, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8AQ

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 23 Client Reviews 23
  • Commercial Property 4%
  • Housing & Property 87%
  • Agriculture 9%
23 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
October 12, 2023 20231012061723

Conveyancing

4

Very helpful during this process as this was the first time I had bought and sold a property on my own without the support of my husband who passed away two years ago.

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 13 October, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, we hope that we a made a potentially daunting process a little easier for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
October 05, 2023 20231005131051

Helpful

4

Selling and buying a new home on my own for the first time is a very daunting experience but with advice and help from Risdon Hosegood all went well, thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 06 October, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that your sale and purchase went well with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary and Catherine
Verified Gary and Catherine Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
September 18, 2023 20230918140841

Helpful

4

Anri was very helpful and attentive and went into a lot of detail on our behalf.

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 18 September, 2023

Dear Gary and Catherine, thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased that Anri was very helpful and attentive and that you were happy with the service that you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
September 17, 2023 20230917135553

Excellent efficient friendly service all round

5

I had a very good experience with Anri and others at Risdon - very helpful and clear with communications . Always quick to respond and explain . It was a stressful time for me so the efficiency of Risdon and friendliness was a blessing . Thank you so much

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 18 September, 2023

Dear Christine, thank you for leaving a review. Great to hear that had a good experience with us and that a stressful time for you was made a little easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
July 07, 2023 20230707202130

A good experience.

5

Very trustworthy and pleasant people. I felt very well looked after by them and they were happy to reassure me at all times.

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 30 August, 2023

Thank you for your review. Lovely to hear that you had a good experience working with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Margaret
Verified Yvonne Margaret Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
June 08, 2023 20230608170054

Excellent service

5

Risdon Hosegood have been very efficient and professional in all matters. Would definitely recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 12 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 17, 2023 20230517184247

Flat sale conveyancing

5

Working with Anri was a pleasure from the start. She kept me informed all the way through the process and was always available to help with questions when needed.

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 24 May, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
April 28, 2023 20230428073753

Solicitor Review

5

First class experience - timely, professional and above all with clear communications to understand the process. The app is also an additional add which differs from others forms I have used in the past!

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 24 May, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard James
Verified Richard James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
March 20, 2023 20230320173505

Estate sale

5

At every point in the difficult process of dealing with my late father’s estate this firm was very helpful and professional many thanks to them all

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 29 August, 2023

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. It is good to read that a helpful and professional service was delivered.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tamsin Jane
Verified Tamsin Jane Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
March 17, 2023 20230317115803

Excellent legal service

5

An excellent legal service with friendly professional advice.

Lawyer named in this review: Anri Oosthuizen

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 24 August, 2023

Dear Tamsin, thank you for leaving a review. We are delighted to have delivered an excellent legal service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anri Oosthuizen

Anri is a Chartered Legal Executive with over 10 years years' experience and a a strong local reputation in residential property including sales and purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anri Oosthuizen

Address

Risdons Solicitors

12 Fore Street

Wellington

Somerset

TA21 8AQ



Phone 01823 804435

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Risdon Hosegood

?-present