Solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Nosheen Choudry

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 593104

Nosheen Choudry is a Assistant with Axis Solicitors Limited. She has 3 years' experience working as a Solicitor

720 Stratford Road, Sparkhill, B11 4AT

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Immigration, Consumer, Family Law, Personal Injury

5.0/5 28 Client Reviews 28
  • Personal Injury 4%
  • Family Law 14%
  • Consumer 4%
  • Immigration 79%
28 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Beverley
Beverley Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 25, 2023 20231025150712

Child Arrangement Order

5

Nosheen was wonderful in ensuring she maintained regular contact throughout the process, she was respondent to all enquires and took the time to listen and was well informative along the way.
Nosheen was instrumental in achieving contact between a father and son almost 9 months later.. it was well worth the wait...our family is very grateful...

Solicitor named in this review: Nosheen Choudry

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 October, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, I was glad to assist and obtain the outcome that you wished to achieve.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Beverley
Beverley Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 25, 2023
Collected on
20231025134105

Beverley

5

Nosheen was wonderful in ensuring she maintained regular contact throughout the process, she was respondent to all enquires and took the time to listen and was well informative along the way.
Nosheen was instrumental in achieving contact between a father and son almost 9 months later.. it was well worth the wait...our family is very grateful...

Solicitor named in this review: Nosheen Choudry

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 October, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, I was glad to assist and obtain the outcome that you wished to achieve.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adnan
Adnan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 23, 2023
Collected on
20231023135533

Adnan

5

Went to Axis Solictors, recommended through family as they did an excellent job dealing with my brothers spouse visa application, which I believe was handled by Norsheen.

My spouse/fiancé case although looked a little more complex due to some personal errors on my behalf, but with Ikra and Olly's support everything went really smoothly with no complications at all.

Ikra kept me in the loop every step of the way, told me what documents were required and made sure everything was submitted within the set time.

Highly recommend Axis Solicitors, they've got a bunch of friendly and professional members working who are willing to deal to support your case as if it was their own.

No mess abouts and no excuses.

Solicitor named in this review: Nosheen Choudry

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 October, 2023

It was a great pleasure assisting you with your spouse’s visa application. The team at Axis ensure that our clients are entirely aware of our movements regarding their case. We are pleased to hear that you were able to pick up on this. Thank you for trusting us with your spouse’s visa application. Should you require any further support, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sabeel
Sabeel Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 08, 2023
Collected on
20230608181926

Sabeel

5

Amazing people very helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Nosheen Choudry

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rana
Rana Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 07, 2023
Collected on
20230407032351

Rana

5

Yesterday I received my birtish passport and all that big thanks to the team, who helped me step by step. It has been a 5 years journey and at the Axis Solicitors they are all professionally qualified a huge thanks esp to Nosheen who was following my case. I do recommend them to anyone who is looking for a positive outcome.
Mr Mohamed, Mrs Nosheen and Mr Ameer thanks for all your hard work much appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Nosheen Choudry

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 April, 2023

It has been a pleasure assisting you over the past 6 years. Our journey started with your entry clearance spouse visa and ended with you attaining nationality. Please do stay in touch and all the best for your future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Axesaw
Axesaw Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 06, 2023
Collected on
20230306140642

Axesaw

5

With dint of hard work and sincerity of purpose .
Myself and wife are very pleased with the service of axis solicitor. Nosheen was the solicitor that handled my case. Very thorough and honest. I was granted my settlement visa and fee waiver. Got straight to work immediately no time wasted.

Would definitely recommend them 👌.

Solicitor named in this review: Nosheen Choudry

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 March, 2023

It was a pleasure assisting you with your fee waiver and further leave to remain application. We hope to see you again for your extension application.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nosheen Choudry

Nosheen Choudry is a Assistant with Axis Solicitors Limited. She has 3 years' experience working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nosheen Choudry

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

720 Stratford Road

Sparkhill

B11 4AT



Phone 0121 702 2688

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/05/18

15/11/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Salam & Co Solicitors Limited

?-07-12-2021

Solicitor

Axis Solicitors Limited

07-12-2021-present