Residential Conveyancer at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Chloe Hobbs

Residential Conveyancer

Chloe started working at GloverPriest, Stourbridge in 2019 and has now been working in conveyancing for 4 years since moving from Davison’s Solicitors. Chloe has recently progressed at GloverPriest, to having her own case load consisting of sales and purchases and looks forward to her cases and knowledge expanding.

The Old Court House, 7-9 Hagley Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 1QL

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 39 Client Reviews 39
  • Commercial Property 8%
  • Housing & Property 92%
39 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Kristan Stoddart
Verified Kristan Stoddart Added 1 week ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
July 31, 2022 20220731115316

Very professional and efficient

5

GloverPriest were professional throughout and kept me informed at every stage.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Davies
Verified Paul Davies Added 2 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 24, 2022 20220524101507

Great Service

5

Chloe Hobbs managed our sale and purchase very professionally she was always prompt with replying to any emails and keeping us informed on progress. I believe she was instrumental in getting the process completed earlier than we expected we highly recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 21 June, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

selahattin cicek
Verified selahattin cicek Added 2 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 23, 2022 20220523220125

Very helpful and prompt responses. Highly recommend to use GloverPries

5

Thank you very much Chloe Hobbs for your prompt responses and services.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 21 June, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maxine Deraviarere
Verified Maxine Deraviarere Added 2 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 13, 2022 20220513171938

House purchase

5

Chloe is a fantastic solicitor. She was very helpful, thorough and quick. Chloe kept us informed all the way through the process which was so important to us. We would highly recommend her services. Chloe was a pleasure to deal with.


Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 May, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben and Abby,
Verified Ben and Abby, Added 3 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
April 12, 2022 20220412205407

10/10

5

Chloe and the team have been amazing. Chloe kept us informed throughout the process and answered any queries we had quickly and efficiently. Chloe made what felt at the start to be a complicated process as stress free and easy as possible and couldn’t thank her and the team enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 April, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 28, 2022 20220328222454

Excellent professional service 5 star

5

From the start to completion Chloe has made my first home purchase go as smothly as possible, professional and informative giving regular updates on the way. So glad I didn't just opt for the estate agents recommended solicitors like the seller did! would highly recommend you to anyone who is about sell or purchase a property. Thanks again Dave 😀?

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 01 April, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Charlotte Added 5 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 02, 2022 20220302145315

Reliable and competent service, highly recommend

5

We are really happy with the conveyancing we received from Chloe. It was a long process involving one collapsed (due to an issue on the seller's side) and one completed purchase but Chloe was helpful, responsive and extremely competent at all steps of the way. She gave us clear advice when we needed it which as first time buyers was particularly important for us and ensured that we got sufficient responses from our sellers to all key enquiries. She also oversaw a high-pressured simultaneous exchange and completion to ensure we got the keys on the agreed date. Having seen how poorly our sellers' solicitors communicated with all parties, I am most grateful that Chloe was always easy to get hold of and communicated clearly and promptly with us when necessary.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 5 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
February 23, 2022 20220223133525

Conveyancing

5

Miss C Hobbs was admiral as to the way my requests re conveyancing were carried out. She was very helpful reassuring and professional always available to explain any concerns I had. She really is an asset to this firm. I have recommended her services very impressed.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pramod Niluksha
Verified Pramod Niluksha Added 5 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
February 21, 2022 20220221143900

Chloe Hobbs

5

Chole Hobss dealt with my Buy to Let property very efficiently and professionally, it is overall good customer service including a phone answering system within a few seconds is very impressive by the Glover Preist staff working with Chole.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James Cutmore
Verified James Cutmore Added 5 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
February 20, 2022 20220220111233

Excellent service

5

From the start of the process of purchasing our home until the day of completion, Chloe kept us up to date with everything which was going on and managed our expectations in relation to time frames. Chloe made the house purchase very easy. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Hobbs

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chloe Hobbs

Chloe started working at GloverPriest, Stourbridge in 2019 and has now been working in conveyancing for 4 years since moving from Davison’s Solicitors. Chloe has recently progressed at GloverPriest, to having her own case load consisting of sales and purchases and looks forward to her cases and knowledge expanding.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chloe Hobbs

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

The Old Court House

7-9 Hagley Road

Stourbridge

West Midlands



Phone 01384 375649

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Residential Conveyancer

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

?-present