Apprentice at Brachers LLP

Macey Ellen

Apprentice

Macey graduated in Law, from Canterbury Christ Church in 2021 and spent a year working in residential conveyancing, before joining Brachers in Jan 2022 as a private client secretary. In May 2022, Macey was promoted to a paralegal within the Private Client team. She is now an Apprentice Solicitor in our Residential Property team, with her previous seat in the Personal Injury team.

Somerfield House, 59 London Road, ME16 8JH

They are an experienced Apprentice who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Personal Injury

4.8/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Personal Injury 0%
  • Housing & Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Yvonne Gower
Verified Yvonne Gower Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
September 14, 2023 20230914113955

A Very Respected and Professional Firm

5

1) My solicitor and paralegal were very accessible at all times, be it by telephone or email.
2) Appointments would be arranged to suit my circumstances
3) Any query was explained very clearly
Finally, the firm has been established for many, many years and is well respected

Lawyer named in this review: Macey Ellen

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 18 September, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, Yvonne. We are glad to hear that Mary and our team were accessible, accommodating, and provided you with clear explanations. We take pride in our longstanding reputation. Best Wishes, Brachers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
June 20, 2023 20230620163545

A delight to deal with

5

I found Macey Ellen competent, knowledgeable and in fact a delight to deal with.

Lawyer named in this review: Macey Ellen

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 23 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear Ellen was competent and knowledgeable throughout your case. This is precisely the level of service we strive for. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need legal advice in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
May 18, 2023 20230518155653

Excellent service by all staff

5

Would definitely use Brachers again

Lawyer named in this review: Macey Ellen

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your trust and confidence in our firm. If you have any further legal needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you. Best wishes, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Macey Ellen

Macey graduated in Law, from Canterbury Christ Church in 2021 and spent a year working in residential conveyancing, before joining Brachers in Jan 2022 as a private client secretary. In May 2022, Macey was promoted to a paralegal within the Private Client team. She is now an Apprentice Solicitor in our Residential Property team, with her previous seat in the Personal Injury team.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Macey Ellen

Address

Brachers LLP

Somerfield House

59 London Road

ME16 8JH



Phone 01622690691

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Apprentice

Brachers LLP

?-present

Paralegal

Brachers LLP

2022-2023