Assistant & Trainee Legal Executive at Risdons Solicitors

Yana Goutsal

Assistant & Trainee Legal Executive

Yana is a Legal Assistant and Trainee Legal Executive based at our Taunton Office. She specialises in disputes relating to Wills and Estates which include claims under the Inheritance (Provision for Family and Dependants) Act 1975, inheritance claims by unmarried partners, promissory estoppel claims and disputes between executors and beneficiaries.

1 Mendip House, High Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3SX

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate, Dispute Resolution, Professional Negligence

4.3/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Professional Negligence 20%
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 20%
  • Dispute Resolution 60%
7 Client Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
November 03, 2023 20231103215553

Eviction of a Tennant from my rental property who didn't pay the rent.

5

The process, legalities and time scale were explained in a way I understood.

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 06 November, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Verified Heather Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
October 19, 2023 20231019072321

Eviction notices

5

A difficult and protracted notice handled efficiently and clarity.

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 19 October, 2023

Dear Heather, thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiona
Verified Fiona Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 28, 2023 20230528122246

Great Local Firm

5

.Fantastic Service would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 08 September, 2023

Dear Fiona, it is great to hear that you experienced a fantastic service. Thank you for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosemary
Verified Rosemary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
November 25, 2022 20221125110613

Pathway

4

I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of the work carried out.

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 21 December, 2022

Dear Rosemary, thank you for your review. We are happy that you were satisfied with the professional work that was carried out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bryan
Verified Bryan Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
August 18, 2022 20220818072941

Conveyance and Litigation

1

I won’t be using this firm again as I feel we were let down by the conveyance team and litigation team.
We were never kept up to date and constantly had to chase for information and feel the more complex parts of conveyances were not explained to us in a way the “average” person would understand.
All communications were done by email, when sometimes a phone call would of been more constructive and re assuring.

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 13 October, 2022

Dear Bryan, we were disappointed to read your review and your comments on your experience that are taken seriously by you. Please do contact us directly to enable us to review further

Was this review helpful? Yes

Viju
Verified Viju Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
February 23, 2021 20210223121944

Case

5

Such a positive outcome after dealing the case

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Dear Viju, we are pleased you received such a positive outcome and Yana will be pleased to receive your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Freddie
Freddie Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
February 25, 2021
Collected on
20210225211441

Freddie

5

Fantastic service. Used for buisness sales contact.

Lawyer named in this review: Yana Goutsal

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Dear Freddie, thank you for your positive feedback and review and thank you also for leaving such a glowing review on google

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Yana Goutsal

Yana is a Legal Assistant and Trainee Legal Executive based at our Taunton Office. She specialises in disputes relating to Wills and Estates which include claims under the Inheritance (Provision for Family and Dependants) Act 1975, inheritance claims by unmarried partners, promissory estoppel claims and disputes between executors and beneficiaries.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Yana Goutsal

Address

Risdons Solicitors

1 Mendip House

High Street

Taunton

Somerset

TA1 3SX



Phone 01823 792181

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Legal Executive

Risdon Hosegood

?-present