Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Park Home Legal Services, Barcan+kirby

4.8/5 562 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 562 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


562 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    500
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
O.Shepherd
Verified O.Shepherd Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service! given at both times I have used your firm

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Verified Rob Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310205204

Employment

5

The advice I received was accessible and engaging. I really felt that I was working with the solicitor who made sure I understood options, process and potential outcomes in my decision making. This included really clear guidance on fees and the extent of my liability.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

A King
Verified A King Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020 20200305205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

very satisfied with all business conducted

Was this review helpful? Yes

? Not sure what this means
Verified ? Not sure what this means Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 28, 2020 20200228205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was dealt with - with respect and symphony - Thankyou

Solicitor named in this review: Kathryn Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

the team at Barcan + Kirby provided a clear, helpful and quick service when we sold our home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm D Jones
Verified Malcolm D Jones Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The service received was very professional, friendly, and very efficient Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Kathryn Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosemary Cook
Verified Rosemary Cook Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Would definitely use Barcan Kirby again. Prompt, professional service and local too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kathleen
Verified Kathleen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service from Raquel who thoroughly ensured I understood everything, step by step of the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Judy
Verified Judy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I felt Ali was compassionate and understanding she quickly understood what I needed help with. she responded quickly to my queries and was very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Alison Gill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorina
Verified Lorina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205215

Other

5

I highly recommend Alison Whiles. She is very thorough and very knowledgeable after years of experience. She was more than willing to fight my case all the way and was always there for me. She wastes no time and is very efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Alison Whiles

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch