Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 538 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 538 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


538 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    476
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jerry
Verified Jerry Added 2 days ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

First time use Barcan+Kirby MR Stephen Parker who delt with my home buying even he went through knee operation, he was in control and I didn't feel I been left dry brilliant service + nice control.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monica
Verified Monica Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

all the information I needed was explained at the outset. Stefan was courteous and understanding, it was a pleasant process throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean
Verified Jean Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 04, 2020 20200204205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Conveyaning was very good and would use B+K again. Probate office needs to work at a letter pace but this was no fault of B+K

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Residential Conveyancing

5

Would highly recommend. This is the 2nd time I've used Barcan+Kirby they are efficient , uncomplicated and take the stress out of moving house.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 27 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig Stevens
Verified Craig Stevens Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Employment

5

Very positive conversation, advised me of file facts clearly & concisely & gave me clear direction.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very professional and diligent service - I can not recommend you highly enough - thank you for your help and advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheiryl Cliffe
Verified Cheiryl Cliffe Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Barcan and Kirby have represented the family for many years and although we a no longer live locally we will continue to use them. we found the staff helpful, efficient and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205220

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Apart from the professionalism shown by your staff, the part of your service which impressed me most was the speed of response of your staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Kathryn Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Elizabeth Thorp
Verified Mrs Elizabeth Thorp Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205209

Satisfied

5

The service I received was brilliant and I would use again if I need to on the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

edward lawrence
Verified edward lawrence Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205205

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

very helpful many thanks. Edward Lawrence.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors