Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Park Home Legal Services, Barcan+kirby

4.7/5 610 Client Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 610 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


610 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    536
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    16
Anonymous
Click to rate
Wendy Batten
Verified Wendy Batten Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 09, 2020 20200909205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

my case was dealt with very sympathetically . The legal jargon was made easy, well explained. comfortable, ""at ease"" environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ed
Verified Ed Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Raquel Crompton was very nice to deal with & explained everything very clearly, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903205202

Employment

5

Matter Type: Flexible Working

Clear explanations and responses, lovely manner, great focus on key issues and ultimate outcomes.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hossein
Verified Hossein Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 12, 2020 20200812205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

I found the team at Barcan&Kirby very approachable, Salma Maqsood dealt with my two transactions very efficiently and provided sound advice. I would recommend the services of Barcan&Kirby and will use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Salma Maqsood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Theresa Barrett
Verified Theresa Barrett Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 05, 2020 20200805095637

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Joelle Allen all the way through, was supportive patient, helpful, polite and was always at the end of the phone if need. very good response at returning calls.

Solicitor named in this review: Joelle Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Verified Dave Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 02, 2020 20200802205203

Employment

5

Matter Type: Flexible Working

I received expert and efficient advice from Samantha Castle on a work Settlement Agreement. She understood my requirements and negotiated these on my behalf, improving the outcome significantly for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael David Ring
Verified Michael David Ring Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

my wife and myself were completely satisfied with the first class service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very professional service, always polite and friendly staff, good sound advise given.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Verified Deborah Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 14, 2020 20200614205202

Employment

5

Matter Type: Flexible Working

Being in a bit of a strange world of redundancy I needed quick advice. I found this Company on line though I had used them many years ago. I had confidence that my case was dealt with efficiently and that the information and communication I received was reliable. Would definitely use them in the future should the need arise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 26, 2020 20200326205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

A very friendly and efficient branch to deal with. would recommend this practice.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 27 March, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services