Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 474 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 474 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


474 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    413
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anna
Verified Anna Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025205201

Court of Protection

5

excellent solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glenn Keating
Verified Glenn Keating Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

most pleased with my experience a good team throughout very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hollie
Verified Hollie Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024205201

Satisfied

4

Very good service, would recommend using Barcan + Kirby

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Throughout the process I received careful consideration to my quires and I appreciated the regular and clear updates as to the progress of the matter.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Holly Hayes
Verified Holly Hayes Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019 20191009205201

Family

5

Chris & Naomi were very helpful from start to finish, and nothing was too much trouble for Naomi and she always returned my calls as soon as she was able to. Not like other places where you have to call 5 times to speak to the person you need. They were both very professional and helpful and I would highly recommend B&K to anyone based on how my case was dealt with. Really pleased in general.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret Kite
Verified Margaret Kite Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 25, 2019 20190925205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

overall satisfied, but the process took longer than expected. Not helping in the area correspondence mostly post & email.

Solicitor named in this review: Gwyn Pritchard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alfie Phillips
Verified Alfie Phillips Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 07, 2019 20190907205201

Business / Commercial

5

Mr Rob Davenport When we needed a solicitor to lead the sale of our business Barcan+Kirby came highly recommended to us. We would like to thank you and your team at Barcan + Kirby for the outstanding support, guidance and total professionalism that you showed throughout the process. The due diligence process at first sight seemed a very complicated and frightening task but at every stage you and your team were always there to help us in a friendly manner giving us clear and precise guidance. We would like to take this opportunity to again thank you and to wish you all every success in the future. Kind regards Katie Gray, Janet & Alfie Phillips

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hazel
Verified Hazel Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 30, 2019 20190830205201

Business / Commercial

5

We used Barcan+Kirby for our business sale, and can't recommend them highly enough. From start to finish they were helpful, friendly, thorough, and efficient - a massive contrast to the various other solicitors I have had to deal with over the last year or so. Pinja, who was the main person in charge of our case, was exceptional. We will definitely be coming back to Barcan+Kirby next time we need a solicitor.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary Flower
Verified Mary Flower Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 29, 2019 20190829205202

Satisfied

5

you helped in some many ways. 1 I understand the letters 2 I understamd what you do

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane C
Verified Jane C Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleased with the staff and service provided. Both professional and caring during a very difficult time. would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Gwyn Pritchard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors