Barcan+kirby LLP

  • www.barcankirby.co.uk
4.7/5 391 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 391 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


391 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    343
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jade
Verified Jade Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Employment

5

Samantha made a very stressful process painless for me. She was personable and made me feel like I was her top priority.

Solicitor being reviewed: Samantha Mary Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith & Teresa Faraday
Verified Keith & Teresa Faraday Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found that the service and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Prowle
Verified John Prowle Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The fact that I have ticked very satisfied clearly shows that the whole process was very positive.

Solicitor being reviewed: Victoria Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna Casey
Verified Anna Casey Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I Have nothing but prise for the excellent service I received from Angel. A sudden, unexpected change in my personal health meant 1 needed to act quickly in making a new will! nothing was too much trouble for Angela and the speed in which the work was done was amazing. She is a true assets to the company.

Solicitor being reviewed: Angela Elizabeth Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna
Verified Lorna Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Through, courteous service, all queries explained and dealt with in a friendly, easy to understand way. Very happy with the service provided, Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Court of Protection

5

Made the process of registering Power of Attorney very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beth Wycherley
Verified Beth Wycherley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Family

5

Kirsten was fabulous. Couldn't be more happy with how she handled my case.

Solicitor being reviewed: Kirsten Rhiannon Hale

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent communication from Gabrielle made the whole process very easy and stress free. We really could not recommend her or the firm happily enough. Thanks you.

Solicitor being reviewed: Gabrielle Louise Artess

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna Shoemark
Verified Donna Shoemark Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Family

5

All positive Thankyou

Solicitor being reviewed: Clare Edith Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pam Adams
Verified Pam Adams Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150800

Residential Conveyancing

5

A professional approach by all staff. Efficient service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Stephen Richard Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors