Barcan+kirby LLP

  • www.barcankirby.co.uk
4.7/5 442 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 442 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


442 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    389
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    11
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lynne Hutchinson
Verified Lynne Hutchinson Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002205201

Medical Negligence

5

Fiona and team were excellent. Fiona was extremely knowledgeable, professional, honest, tenacious, clear and respectful at all times. Kept us updated and explained each step clearly. Made a difficult and complex situation bearable and doable. Would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Dabell

Was this review helpful? Yes

-
Verified - Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002205201

Business / Commercial

5

We found the staff that we dealt with at Barcan & Kirby to be personable, helpful and professional in dealing with the sale of a business and helped us to achieve a successful outcome.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 03 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 23, 2019 20190823205201

Family

5

We could not have asked for anything more from Kim Joseph of Barcan and Kirby. She made an exceedingly difficult and unpleasant time in our lives as easy to deal with as possible and the fact that we have come out of it still smiling is entirely down to her. We cannot fault her and would recommend her without reservation.

Solicitor named in this review: Kim Joseph

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dariusz
Verified Dariusz Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Iv' already left a comment on google.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean Walters
Verified Jean Walters Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The service and advise given by you has been excellent. Donna Spear gave me exemplary service and was so pleasing to deal with me. I am that grateful, Thankyou very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael John Simons
Verified Michael John Simons Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Sale took a long time, not your fault, everything good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade
Verified Jade Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Employment

5

Samantha made a very stressful process painless for me. She was personable and made me feel like I was her top priority.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith & Teresa Faraday
Verified Keith & Teresa Faraday Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found that the service and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Prowle
Verified John Prowle Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The fact that I have ticked very satisfied clearly shows that the whole process was very positive.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna Casey
Verified Anna Casey Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I Have nothing but prise for the excellent service I received from Angel. A sudden, unexpected change in my personal health meant 1 needed to act quickly in making a new will! nothing was too much trouble for Angela and the speed in which the work was done was amazing. She is a true assets to the company.

Solicitor named in this review: Angela Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors