Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Barcan+Kirby

4.8/5 683 Client Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 683 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


683 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    602
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    7
  • Awful
    17
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 days ago Report to admin
April 13, 2021 20210413105803

Wills, Trusts and Probate

3

Matter Type: Wills

i appreciate times changes, but in the past i always dealt with Giles Woodward. i prefer continuity of contact.

Solicitor named in this review: Helene Bryant

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Jeremy Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401084800

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

Great service from start to completion. Very pleased at how easy the whole process was.

Solicitor named in this review: Joelle Nicola Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margo
Margo Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401083518

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Matter Type: Wills

Solicitors that dealt with by business were polite, friendly, professional and explained my needs fairly. They were easily understood.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christian
Christian Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326203602

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Both of the solicitors I dealt with regarding this claim have been fantastic.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Mary Castle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley Room
Hayley Room Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 25, 2021 20210325140606

Business / Commercial

5

Matter Type: Commercial Law

The professionalism and expert advice we received was outstanding. We felt at all times that we were a priority and that the advice we were given was honest and realistic. All information/advice was also translated into lay terms which helped us to make decisions clearly!

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Marie Pring

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 13 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim
Kim Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 24, 2021 20210324121343

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Matter Type: Disputed Probate

James was highly professional and knowledgeable. I've no hesitation in recommending him or the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: James Kenneth Bell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 17, 2021 20210317162638

Family

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Gareth was extremely helpful, professional and honest with his advice and services which was greatly appreciated during a difficult process. I would highly recommend Gareth for family law matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310205208

Family

5

Matter Type: International Divorce

""Excellent service"" but i don't wont any name ideally attached to any publish review.

Solicitor named in this review: Hanni Pennelegion

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 09, 2021 20210309100723

Family

5

Matter Type: Family law

"Excellent service" but i don't wont any name ideally attached to any publish review.

Solicitor named in this review: Hanni Pennelegion

Was this review helpful? Yes

MC&SH
MC&SH Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304111826

Commercial Property

5

We can't begin to thank GB for her amazing service to us. Not only was she extremely knowledge, efficient, fantastic at communication, but also very supportive, patient and understanding to us both too. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend GB to other prospective clients.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgina Lucy Bryant

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Barcan+Kirby is a firm of solicitors with a reputation for providing high quality, common sense advice.


Regulated By:

Legal Services