Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 396 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 396 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


396 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    348
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Angela Mail
Verified Angela Mail Added 1 week ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have used this branch for all of my and my family's business and will continue to do so. everything is so easy and you are informed in detail of every step.

Solicitor being reviewed: Joelle Nicola Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nautica
Verified Nautica Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleased with the work approach - very professional. better value for money, not knowing other solicitor costs, I have no idea. I would have liked to have paid less but I paid what was agreed from the outset.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hazel
Verified Hazel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Family

5

I was very grateful and satisfied with all the help and service that I received from Alison Whiles and her office.

Solicitor being reviewed: Alison Jane Whiles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie Kleiner
Verified Debbie Kleiner Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Family

5

Divorce can be a stressful time but Barcan + Kirby are practical & reassuring & get the job done as anyone could hope for.

Solicitor being reviewed: Kirsten Rhiannon Hale

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grace Boddy
Verified Grace Boddy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

It's always difficult to confront the need to create POA's but this company made the process as easy as possible with good communications and paperwork that reflected my wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie
Verified Debbie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Medical Negligence

5

I found Fiona and Richard to be extremely approachable, supportive, friendly and understanding. I appreciate Barcan Kirby's ethos. The individual solicitors I dealt with ie Fiona & Richard went above and beyond in the duty of care they demonstrated.

Solicitor being reviewed: Fiona Frances Dabell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Verified Katie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I would like to thank Nick Howell for the help he gave me with a litigation matter. The advice was clear that a non-legal person could understand. I was recommended to Barcan + Kirby and was pleased that I took the step and made contact. I would highly recommend the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christpher Bardsley
Verified Christpher Bardsley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have already submitted an online review

Solicitor being reviewed: Victoria Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Hamer
Verified Susan Hamer Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Family

5

Dealt with Horfield office for my parents affairs I was very satisfied. Dealt with Kingswood for my financial business regarding my divorce and another department for transfer of property into my sole ownership. very satisfied all round.

Solicitor being reviewed: Gareth William Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard & Jacquelin Hall
Verified Richard & Jacquelin Hall Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

you made this an entirely straightforward transaction

Solicitor being reviewed: Giles Jeremy Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors