Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Park Home Legal Services, Barcan+kirby

  • www.barcankirby.co.uk
4.7/5 569 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 569 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


569 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    506
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 20, 2020 20200620205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the first telephones instruction to the signing off , your representative was always understanding and clear. The whole process, conducted electronically, provided a swift solution to a potentially troublesome problem. The remote witnessing of Wills over the garden fence is a lasting memory.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 02, 2020 20200402205203

Family

5

A very friendly and efficient service, all the stress was taken off my shoulders. Everything was explained clearly and I always knew what I needed to do in order to move forward. I always felt my best interests were being taken care off and pressure was kept on the other parties to maintain pace and reach a final settlement.

Solicitor named in this review: Alison Whiles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Michael Evans
Verified Peter Michael Evans Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401205203

Medical Negligence

5

I had some doubts about starting this claim, but my first contact with Barcan and Kirby, a lady, talked me through the process very carefully and gave me the confidence to go through with it and although it has taken a long time I am very grateful to all concerned in the process since that first day.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayshree Nathwani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trudy
Verified Trudy Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Joelle Allen was professional, helpful & sympathetic throughout, at a very sad & emotional time for me. she gilded me through the process with ease. I cannot thank her enough for all she has done for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Joelle Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211205202

Family

5

I am very grateful for your help and support in this family court matter. I could not imagine trying to of gone through this process without your help. Thnakyou so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam Filer
Verified Sam Filer Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2020 20200129205206

Residential Conveyancing

5

I was extremely happy with all the service I received and would recommend to future clients.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 03 February, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Family

5

The firm provided an excellent service. Advice given was clear, knowledgeable and realistic. I would recommend them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Hale

Was this review helpful? Yes

L.J.Drake
Verified L.J.Drake Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205211

Family

5

Both solicitors on separate issues were outstanding in their professional & expedition of said matters

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205210

Residential Conveyancing

5

helped with the sale of my mother in laws house, some gaps in knowing what was going on. coukd have been upadted more frequently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hylton Dawson
Verified Hylton Dawson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

patient, caring, courteous, efficient service. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Molter

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services