Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Barcan+Kirby

4.8/5 683 Client Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 683 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


683 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    602
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    7
  • Awful
    17
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Margaret Hiscox
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Mrs Margaret Hiscox Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

A difficult time during Covid but the process was dealt with efficiently and professionally.

Solicitor named in this review: Joelle Nicola Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Maria Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 10, 2021 20210210205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleased with the staff and service provided. all went well, a bit slow, but that was due to covid so understood it completely.

Solicitor named in this review: Helene Bryant

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison Gill
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Alison Gill Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2021 20210129205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Probate

Ali was really understanding of my situation and the need to act quickly, which she did in a professional manner to enable a successful outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Alison Rachel Gill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara Hainsworth
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Barbara Hainsworth Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 05, 2021 20210105205228

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

I appreciated the sympatric way Kathryn dealt with me at our initial meeting when I was shocked & venerable, she was also efficient & practical.

Solicitor named in this review: Kathryn Freya Mair Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue Champion
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Sue Champion Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2020 20201201205220

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Matter Type: Wills

Despite working from home when I rang the office & requested a call or email I was impressed the call was returned on the same day (even within Hours)

Solicitor named in this review: Kathryn Freya Mair Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Dave Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 25, 2020 20201125205210

Employment

4

Matter Type: Employment Contracts

Very satisfied with the outcome. Natalie was very helpful, professional and quick to deal with any queries or issues.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Marie Pring

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Joy Tomkings
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Mrs Joy Tomkings Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 10, 2020 20201110205213

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

I was dealt with Quickly & Efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Joelle Nicola Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria Hennessy
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Victoria Hennessy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
October 27, 2020 20201027205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

Staff were friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and very organised, they were flexible to my needs and went out of their way to accommodate me. The service was of very high quality and I was impressed how quickly my will was written, drafted & completed Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diana Hawkins
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Diana Hawkins Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 16, 2020 20201016195214

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Excellent service from start to finish.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 19 October, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iris Ann Swanston
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Barcan+kirby LLP. Iris Ann Swanston Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 09, 2020 20201009195203

Employment

5

Matter Type: Flexible Working

Excellent service and good value for money. Everything was explained to me very clearly

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Barcan+Kirby is a firm of solicitors with a reputation for providing high quality, common sense advice.


Regulated By:

Legal Services