Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 411 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 411 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


411 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    362
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jason
Verified Jason Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Advise was delivered in a clear, fast manner at all times. Agreed delivery times for the works was achieved and I did not have to chase for any updates. Fantastic service, we will 100% use you again.

Solicitor being reviewed: Giles Jeremy Woodward

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 16 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie Gunter
Verified Debbie Gunter Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with the overall service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs Brown
Verified Mr & Mrs Brown Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

simple and easy to use your services. Also sensible priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Jay Nathwain + Fiona Dabell are excellent with their knowledge of Clinical Negligence claims. They are very approachable with any queries and nothing is too much trouble. would highly recommend them.

Solicitor being reviewed: Jayshree Nathwani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phie
Verified Phie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

our requirements were clearly stated and included in the will and LPA'S produced.

Solicitor being reviewed: Victoria Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suan
Verified Suan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

No problem whatsoever

Solicitor being reviewed: Giles Jeremy Woodward

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 16 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marilyn Caswell
Verified Marilyn Caswell Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

satisfactory handling of completion of property , sale to move.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Harris
Verified Sarah Harris Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I honestly cant think how your services could be improved, Genuine, profession, open, fantastic communication, ....... it made a very difficult process much less painful. Thank you for making a huge difference to our family.

Solicitor being reviewed: Adrian Jeremy Stone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Snowdrop
Verified Snowdrop Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Request was dealt with, with care and professionalisms - put my mind at ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Patricia Scott
Verified Mrs Patricia Scott Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

did not send me SAE

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors