Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 463 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 463 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


463 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    406
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    12
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 28, 2019 20191028205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

I approached Barcan + Kirby with an on going matter that I was having with a tenant of mine as I am currently in the process of selling them my property. Over the course of my interactions with them, I have found the staff to be incredibly friendly and professional as well as caring and considerate of my needs. Their advice allowed me to conclude the matter swiftly and to a satisfactory conclusion. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Esme Garrett
Verified Esme Garrett Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

clarity given at all meetings.

Solicitor named in this review: Angela Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm Jones
Verified Malcolm Jones Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

as above service was excellent and Raquel was first class in everything she did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Efficient, courteous, friendly, professional and ready to listen. No surprises in final account.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Good service, efficient execution, did as per agreed

Solicitor named in this review: Stephen Parker

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dee
Verified Dee Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023205202

Residential Conveyancing

4

Friendly service, reasonably priced cost for the amount of work done.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jackie
Verified Jackie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023205202

Court of Protection

5

very happy with the service received in sorting my mum in laws affairs - John Holdsworth was very approachable & very patient with a 91 yr old- highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Lakbir Singh
Verified Mr Lakbir Singh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 25, 2019 20190925205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service provided Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marion
Verified Marion Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 29, 2019 20190829205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Barcan + Kirby provided an excellent service. staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, work's to high performance standards a totally reliable responsible form of solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delma
Verified Delma Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I attended a presentation given by Anna to Age UK - which is why I decided this was the right company for me to choose to put into place my end of life arrangements. I found Anna very professional, caring and understanding. I would not hesitate to recommend your firm to friends to one in future. Thank you Anna x

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Molter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors