Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 391 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 391 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


391 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    343
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah Harris
Verified Sarah Harris Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I honestly cant think how your services could be improved, Genuine, profession, open, fantastic communication, ....... it made a very difficult process much less painful. Thank you for making a huge difference to our family.

Solicitor being reviewed: Adrian Jeremy Stone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Snowdrop
Verified Snowdrop Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Request was dealt with, with care and professionalisms - put my mind at ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Patricia Scott
Verified Mrs Patricia Scott Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

did not send me SAE

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leonard Tozer
Verified Leonard Tozer Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205222

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleasant member of your team did his job in an efficient and pleasant manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Verified Amy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205222

Residential Conveyancing

5

My mother and father prompted me to you Barcan Kirby as they had used them before. Really good service - friendly staff especially on reception! Nothing was too much for them especially when the company I purchased from were difficult at times!

Solicitor being reviewed: Stephen Richard Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nugel Fox
Verified Nugel Fox Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150757

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Everything explained clearly. Could not be faulted, Even the office was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150757

Residential Conveyancing

5

All very good - no complaints at all

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy Hart
Verified Jeremy Hart Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

Satisfied

5

Good service as everything went smoothly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Avril Mussell
Verified Avril Mussell Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

other

5

I received a very efficient service with friendly approachable staff and good advice when required. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Hayers
Verified David Hayers Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

other

5

Gabrielle was very responsive and kept us up to date throughout.

Solicitor being reviewed: Gabrielle Louise Artess

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors