Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Park Home Legal Services, Barcan+kirby

4.8/5 583 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 583 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


583 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah Welsh
Verified Sarah Welsh Added 3 days ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

After slipping over in my local supermarket and breaking my wrist, I felt that I wasn't dealt with very fairly so I approached Barcan + Kirby to see what my options were they gave me lots of information, a claim was put together and they got the conclusion that I was after.

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasser Sadiq
Verified Nasser Sadiq Added 3 days ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Overall very happy from start to finish

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very satisfied with the service Donna provided especially in these trying times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 05, 2020 20200605205205

Residential Conveyancing

1

Disappointed with the service, Lost confidence when the wrong purchase price was put on the paperwork.Obviously no proof reading of docs before they were sent out. Numerous other mistakes made. At times it felt like the blind leading the blind. Sadly, very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 10, 2020 20200410205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All good. Straightforward and reasonable cost. All accomplished swiftly and staff members communicated well (via email/phone as mid Covid)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley
Verified Ashley Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 25, 2020 20200325205204

Family

5

I used this company for a child matter, I could not recommend then enough! it was a difficult time for all involved the process was handed by Julie Splaine very professionally. I was kept informed through the whole process - would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs J Walsh
Verified Mrs J Walsh Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

We were so pleased and satisfied with the service from the Barcan Kirby team in Thornbury that they are acting again for us in the purchase of our new house. we wouldn't hesitate in contacting the team there for any legal help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony & Barbara McCoy
Verified Tony & Barbara McCoy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020 20200305205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service. Staff was extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brenda Moorman
Verified Brenda Moorman Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

was dealt with efficiently by all staff, receptionist through to solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam Filer
Verified Sam Filer Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

extremely efficient & helpful service throughout the whole procedure. thank you Have recommended your firm service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services