Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

0161 436 0000

Our solicitor to support staff ratio is much greater than other firms, this means we can get to you quickly and give you the required time and best support possible.

4.9/5 66 Client Reviews 66 Leave a review

How Ask Legal Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ask Legal Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ask Legal Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

66 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Raaz M
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Raaz M Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021 20210504212258

Solicitor

5

Matter Type: Commercial Litigation Matters

he was very helpful and kept us informed. he was accessible and fast when responding to us. we would recommend him to others as you couldn’t fault the service

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phong le
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Phong le Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021 20210504150753

10

5

Matter Type: Commercial Leases

This company work very quick and good service ! Mr Atif Rula he very nice and helping for support my lease contract so any way thank you very much

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021 20210504125545

Long process made easy

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

My claim was a long process and a complex one due to several factors.
The team at Ask Legal made this easy and pain free for myself.
Really happy with the service I was provided.

Thank you again Saaqib!

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Thank you Mr Elliott. It was a long road and thankfully a swift conclusion. Your co-operation was fantastic and understanding the claim was a very helpful. I wish you well. Best Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carissa
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Carissa Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 01, 2021 20210501115648

Good communication

4

Matter Type: Property Disputes

Very good smooth process , handled my case with care and around me and my busy life.

Solicitor named in this review: Amsha Aslam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane collins
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Jane collins Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 29, 2021 20210429120911

Car incident

5

Very quick and professional and friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Amanda Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 22, 2021 20210422210026

Injury claims

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Very helpful and understanding, polite on telephone and explained everything going on

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eye
Eye Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 21, 2021 20210421122436

Housing repairs

5

Matter Type: Housing

I had a great experience with dealing with my solicitor. At first I thought it was going harder than I thought. But my solicitor handle my case with a real professional manner. I really appreciate your help and will advise and recommend especially if you dealing with housing and property issues. I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Amsha Aslam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane Keen
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Shane Keen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021 20210406184909

Road Traffic Accident

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Ask Legal Solicitors always returned my calls and gave easy to understand advice whilst compiling my case and leading up to the case.

Solicitor named in this review: Akeel Mujahid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anon Aaron
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Anon Aaron Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401154234

all good things

5

good service would use again. team was very helpful and kept me in the loop at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethany Doughty
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. Bethany Doughty Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 22, 2021 20210322170448

Easier than I thought.

5

I had such a great experience. My solicitor made my experience very easy, it felt very professional. Im very grateful. I felt in the loop the whole way through.

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Louis
Louis Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 28, 2020
Collected on
20201028135610

Louis

5

Asma was very professional with dealing with the claim, very kind and caring and always listened to my needs and what I needed to say

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed
Ahmed Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 29, 2020
Collected on
20200929094624

Ahmed

5

Having used the services of Ask Legal for professional/business needs; exemplary professionalism and diligence has led me to engage them for personal needs also. Highly recommend this knowledgeable and friendly team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sohail
Sohail Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 07, 2020
Collected on
20200907194533

Sohail

5

Professional and courteous. Kept me up to date through every step of my claim. Couldn't have asked for a better service. I would, wholeheartedly, recommend the people at Ask Legal Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Sue Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 07, 2020
Collected on
20200907160436

Sue

5

Very helpful and guided me through each stage of the process, would highly recommend them, good outcome achieved, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Showab
Showab Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 07, 2020
Collected on
20200907153432

Showab

5

I have found Ask Legal solicitors have done a great job I was updated on a regular basis throughout my case with appropriate advice given along the way. Would highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ryan Jones
Ryan Jones Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021 20210224162316

Ryan Jones

5

Atif Rulal was dealing with my case sadly due to policy wording we couldn’t claim but that said his service was fast, professional and honest and would recommend for an easy hassle free service
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Marryiam Ali
Marryiam Ali Added 5 years ago Report to admin
June 18, 2015 20150618161741

Marryiam Ali

5

Amazing service by an amazing firm. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam Hakim
Sam Hakim Added 7 years ago Report to admin
March 24, 2014 20140324193018

Sam Hakim

5

Sam Hakim recommends Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wakas Thefoodbox Rashid
Wakas Thefoodbox Rashid Added 7 years ago Report to admin
March 24, 2014 20140324101528

Wakas Thefoodbox Rashid

5

Wakas Thefoodbox Rashid recommends Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Ask Legal Solicitors is a leading law firm established in 2010. Though we are a Manchester based law firm, we deal with clients all over the United Kingdom. We take on all kinds of cases while specialising in personal injury, housing disrepair, commercial & civil litigation, commercial landlord & tenant matters. We pride ourselves on our values, which focus on making a difference for our clients. Our employees are great in knowledge, experience, understanding as well as number, which means with us, you have fast access to highly qualified and willing solicitors.


Practice Area

Commercial Landlord & Tenant Business sales and transfers Housing Disrepair Claims Tenancy Deposit Claims Covid19 Business Interruption Insurance Claims Personal Injury Serious Injury Claims Cycling Injury Claims Dental Negligence


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000