Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Ask Legal Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ask Legal Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Ask Legal Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Ask Legal Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ask Legal Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    68
  • Very Good

    6
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Gwen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Gwen

September 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent teamwork

Mr Ali has been dealing with my claim over the last couple of years.
He kept the case rolling and chased whenever was needed.
He has always been very polite and focussed and updated me very regularly and brought the case to a good ending.

Thank You very much for your help and support and I will definitely recommend you to anyone who would need to be represented in a case you could deal with.

With kind regards, gwen batstra

Was this review helpful?

Nikki

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Litigation - Insurance disputes

Nikki

August 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Insurance litigation

We were very happy with everything that was done for us

Was this review helpful?

Nat

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Nat

August 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Disrepair claim

At the very beginning I got told my compensation could be between £10,000 to £18,000. This was not told by faisal, I was informed by the company who pass my claim onto ask legal solicitors but I only received £2,500. This has no reflection faisal.

Fasial has helped get my house repaired after a long wait from my land lord.

Fasial had offered very good advice and acted professionally.

90% of the time fasial would answer my phone calls or emails but after the claim went through communication wasn't as highly maintained as in the beginning of the claim.

When asking for a call back through reception faisal didn't get back to me and I had to send a few emails to try and get a response.

Having said that the over all service was very good.

Was this review helpful?

Sara

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Sara

July 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Quick efficient and affective

My house was so bad I have lives in a new build 11 years and because its all plaster the flat had deteriorated anyhow with the help of ask I have had all works done and a little financial help to get through home life

Was this review helpful?

Jayne denise Rossi-ahern

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Housing disputes

Jayne denise Rossi-ahern

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Housing help

Perfect job got the job done and I received compensation
Would recommend

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Business structures and joint ventures

Anonymous

July 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

All good

I can not rate this firm high enough.they worked very hard for me. they got me the the whole job done for me in a few months,that I have been waiting 4 years for so I am very pleased with everything they did for me...I can highly recommend, ASK LEGAL.if you need any Legal work done

Was this review helpful?

Jolene England

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Jolene England

June 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Happy

From the very first phone call I had with Faisal, I felt reassured that he will fight for me and do his best . And thus far if asked , I would recommend him to anyone who needs any help from a solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Jess

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Jess

June 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Housing

Very good would recommend to anyone that has issues with any housing issues

Was this review helpful?

Michelle Millett

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Michelle Millett

June 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great solicitors

I am very grateful for all there help thy done so much for me and I will b forever grateful to this company

Was this review helpful?

Rob

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ask Legal Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Housing disputes

Rob

June 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Land lord complaint

Brilliant company won me money i didn't think i would get

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Louis

Louis

October 28, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Louis

Asma was very professional with dealing with the claim, very kind and caring and always listened to my needs and what I needed to say

Was this review helpful?

Ahmed

Ahmed

September 29, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ahmed

Having used the services of Ask Legal for professional/business needs; exemplary professionalism and diligence has led me to engage them for personal needs also. Highly recommend this knowledgeable and friendly team.

Was this review helpful?

Sohail

Sohail

September 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sohail

Professional and courteous. Kept me up to date through every step of my claim. Couldn't have asked for a better service. I would, wholeheartedly, recommend the people at Ask Legal Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Sue

Sue

September 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sue

Very helpful and guided me through each stage of the process, would highly recommend them, good outcome achieved, thank you

Was this review helpful?

Showab

Showab

September 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Showab

I have found Ask Legal solicitors have done a great job I was updated on a regular basis throughout my case with appropriate advice given along the way. Would highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Description

Ask Legal Solicitors is a leading law firm established in 2010. Though we are a Manchester based law firm, we deal with clients all over the United Kingdom. We take on all kinds of cases while specialising in personal injury, housing disrepair, commercial & civil litigation, commercial landlord & tenant matters. We pride ourselves on our values, which focus on making a difference for our clients. Our employees are great in knowledge, experience, understanding as well as number, which means with us, you have fast access to highly qualified and willing solicitors.

Practice areas

Commercial Landlord & Tenant Business sales and transfers Housing Disrepair Claims Tenancy Deposit Claims Covid19 Business Interruption Insurance Claims Personal Injury Serious Injury Claims Cycling Injury Claims Dental Negligence

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation Law
  • Housing & Property
    • Extending your Lease
    • Housing disputes
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Property Disputes
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Cycling Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Professional trustees
    • Surveyors
    • Valuers

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Developer disputes
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
Book an appointment