Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited

4.7/5 17 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


17 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Olivia
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Olivia Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 04, 2021 20210204205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Buying and selling houses always comes with a certain amount of stress - but the fabulous team at Cullimore Dutton not only had everything calmly under control every step of the way, but they also kept me informed every step of the way too. The team were recommended to me - and I'm delighted to recommend them to others too.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Hill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hazel
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Hazel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 29, 2021 20210129205209

Satisfied

4

Helpful, professional, friendly

Solicitor named in this review: Lesley Stuart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Dean Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113205208

Residential Conveyancing

2

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Fantastic people to deal with; we would like to thank Sarah and the team for the job they did for us. However, its very obvious that due to high demand/customer numbers/reduced staff/COVID-19 working practices/restrictions etc the team are being significantly stretched which in turn leads to detrimental customer impact. This then results in exceptionally poor customer communication as it would appear that cases/customers are being deprioritised until their case is at a critical stage. As a customer this left us highly confused and frustrated; leading to us and our estate agent making numerous chases for updates from the team... however had they communicated more effectively we would not have needed to chase and create additional workload for the team. I believe taking this simple step would improve customer confidence and ultimately improve perception of the company

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Davies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Milan Vjestica
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Milan Vjestica Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108205200

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Milan Vjestica

Solicitor named in this review: Lesley Stuart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Martin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 05, 2021 20210105205228

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Cullimore Dutton as a firm were exceptional, everything that they did was superb, especially keeping in constant communication which is a big thing with house selling/buying etc it can be very nerving but even without asking we were given regular updates so not having all the stress of chasing and waiting to hear over the long process of these types of things. Brilliant

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Davies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cristiano Giavedoni
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Cristiano Giavedoni Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 24, 2020 20201224205207

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

You lost a client. A few years ago Sam Walton, founder of the biggest retailer in the world, opened a new training programme for Walmart employees, and made sure he took the first slot in every training session. Most people expected Sam to make a speech about the history and the values of the company, about sales or customer service. But instead Sam shared a short, simple and personal history. “I’m the kind of person who goes to a restaurant, sits at the table and patiently waits, whilst the waiter does everything but taking my order. I’m the kind of person who goes to a shop and waits in silence, whilst the employee behind the counter finishes the private conversation with the colleague, before taking my payment. I’m the kind of person who goes to a gas station and never buzzes, but waits patiently whilst the employee finishes his newspaper read. I’m the kind of person who explains to a supplier his urgency on getting a specific product, and does not complain after receiving it 3 weeks later. I’m really the kind of person who enters any commercial establishment and seems to be begging for attention, for a smile, for the employee to do me a favour. And now you must be thinking that I’m just a nice, calm, relaxed, quiet, patient kind of person. But you are wrong! You know who I am? I’m the customer who will never come back. And then I have fun. Watching these companies spend millions of dollars, in marketing and advertisement, in order to make me come back to them. When actually I was there already, and all they had to do was a simple, cheap and easy thing: treat me with a little courtesy. There is only one boss: THE CLIENT. And he can fire everyone in the company. From the employee to the Chief Executive, simply by taking his money somewhere else”

Solicitor named in this review: Lesley Stuart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Les / Hazel
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Les / Hazel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 14, 2020 20201214205211

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

See response to 3.2

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Davies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Les / Hazel
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Les / Hazel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 14, 2020 20201214205211

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

See response to 3.2

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Davies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Les / Hazel
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Les / Hazel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 14, 2020 20201214205211

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

See response to 3.2

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Davies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike D
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited. Mike D Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2020 20201203205211

Residential Conveyancing

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Cullimore Dutton Solicitors were very thorough when dealing with the conveyance process for the sale of my mother's property. They gave me confidence throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Hill

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services