Bowcock Cuerden LLP

4.8/5 5 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Bowcock Cuerden LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bowcock Cuerden LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Bowcock Cuerden LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Keith
Keith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 28, 2021 20210228230708

Provide excellent advice and highly professional management of a range of legal matters

5

Our Group of companies has grown to £60m plus turnover and Carina Pennant-Williams and her team at Bowcock Cuerden have supported the business through this period of growth. They have been excellent in resolving debtor issues, intellectual property protection and a range of legal support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clive
Clive Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 26, 2021 20210226094116

Stress Relieving

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We had a complex conveyance on a penthouse apartment where some of the access issues were not clear. In addition the seller was being slow to respond and at times it was quite tense. Susannah at BCW held our hand throughout and keep constantly in touch via email until it was all sorted. I cannot say how stress relieving this was to know someone knew what they were doing and was immediately contactable when we had doubts. Great service and good value considering the difficulties involved. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 26, 2021 20210226093216

Fantastic!

5

Matter Type: Small businesses

Bowcocks helped me with a business matter last year. Their excellent advice, support and actions, which were sensitive to the situation whilst also applying the perfect amount of force, led to an otherwise lengthy and stressful process being resolved in a matter of days. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Howard
Howard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225082647

Network Rail compensation claim

4

We have been really delighted with the help we have received from Carina Pennant Williams of Bowcock Cuerden. Carina was successful in attaining a positive result with a difficult case involving Network Rail. Without her expert assistance our case would have failed. We could not have been more happy with her professional approach and assistance

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 20, 2020 20200120074726

Juliet Hibbert - first class in every way

5

Matter Type: Wills

Myself and my wife recently had Juliet compile our wills. Juliet was very polite, attentive and dealt swiftly and efficiently with our requests.

We would highly recommend this company if you need any legal work completing.

Solicitor named in this review: Juliet Hibbert

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services