Fiona Bruce & Co LLP

3.8/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Fiona Bruce & Co LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fiona Bruce & Co LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Fiona Bruce & Co LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

3.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Stuart
Stuart Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 28, 2019 20190428161254

My house purchase

5

I would highly recommended using Fiona Bruce & Co LLP Stockton Heath, they did a transfer of equity & purchase for me Claire Judge goes the extra mile she is a credit to the business

Solicitor named in this review: Marguerite Tyler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 21, 2019 20190321174032

Outstanding Solicitor

5

We have bought many properties in the past and dealt with many solicitor. Fiona Bruce in Stockton Heath is without doubt the best we have ever dealt with. Marguerite Tyler partner in charge of conveyancing dealt with our purchase. She is approachable. thorough and dedicated. Any emails sent during the day are answered within 5 minutes. Emails are read at 12p.m and 6.30 a.m - true dedication!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 18, 2019 20191118111110

Faultless Service

5

We used Fiona Bruce and Co. to manage conveyancing services during our property sale. Marguerite and her team are extremely knowledgeable and always on hand to answer any questions promptly.

I cannot fault the service. We had a couple of challenges relating to the sale but the team dealt with them expertly to ensure the sale progressed smoothly.

I'll always use Fiona Bruce and Co. and highly recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 21, 2019 20190921012539

Probate

1

If I could give zero stars I would. The worst law firm I have ever dealt with. Pompous arrogant, act as if they are above the law and completely incompetent. Avoid at all costs. Worst members of staff are Philip Porter and Gareth Langham . If you have any option please go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 14, 2019 20190214083839

Property team

5

Fiona Bruce dealt with the purchase of my new property quickly and efficiently from start to finish and I would recommend them without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Marguerite Tyler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emily
Emily Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 09, 2019 20190209142633

Great conveyancing department

5

Fiona Bruce Solicitors were great when I used their conveyancing services. As I first time buyer who didn’t know the process, I felt well supported and able to pick up the phone at any time. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 years ago 13 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 24, 2017 20170424091952

Go eleswhere

1

Absolutely disgusting service no communication no replies to emails and left voice messages used trainee solicitors on my case without informing me which put the case back and made it look laughable to the otherside.I got the impression once the other party had denied liability fiona bruce became clueless I was left doing all the research myself. After nearly 3 yrs of being passed around I finally received a sum of 5000 but taking of my loss of earnings and other expenses it equates to around 2500 and that's a figure thats supposed to reflect on a injury that stops me from doing heavy work with my right arm.I would really recommend to others to use another solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Warrington Solicitors