Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

01782 662 424

Here at Beeston Shenton, we work together to help you in any way we can. Whether you are getting a divorce or even moving home, there are colleagues here to help you get through the tough times and to give you support with all the paperwork.

4.8/5 174 Customer Reviews 174
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

174 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Melissa & Martin
Verified Melissa & Martin Added 1 day ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113200913

Kimberley flloyd

5

She is soo lovely and professional .
Great job

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Verified Neil Added 2 days ago Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112073712

House conveyancing

4

Very helpful service they kept me informed throughout the process

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melissa
Verified Melissa Added 5 days ago Report to admin
November 09, 2019 20191109180248

Very efficient

5

Kim Floyd was excellent, kept me informed of progress and very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June
Verified June Added 6 days ago Report to admin
November 08, 2019 20191108225944

Excellent company

5

Excellent company very pleased with how professional and competent both with the sale of a property and the purchase of my present property would certainly recommend. Beeston Shelton Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107212607

Excellent service - New home purchase

5

Excellent service from start to end on purchase of new home.

Would definitely use them again and will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kiri
Verified Kiri Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106080543

Excellent Conveyancing but poor customer service

3

Tracy Owens completed the Conveyancing for our house sale and purchase in a friendly and efficient manner, with good communication and high attention to detail. What let’s the company down is the customer service when attending the offices. On multiple occasions I went to drop off paperwork to be left standing outside with no one answering the door, sometimes having to wait ten minutes to be greeted with a cursory “hello”, no apology for my wait, nor any “how may I help you”
Excellent service provided by our conveyancer which is let down by the reception staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106040222

House Purchases

5

Beeston Shenton were very good at dealing with my purchase of two new properties, in particular Bethany and Gina were very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029102137

Brilliant service

5

Had a brilliant service from them, always in contact over email with update on the progress. I would recommend them and us them again if we moved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029083342

Sale of our house

5

An excellent and very fast service. The people we has dealings with were always pleasant and helpful and I will have no reservations about recommending friends and colleagues to use their services. The whole team certainly went the extra mile to help us out, thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel & Nicole
Verified Daniel & Nicole Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025010000

Housing & Property

5

Daniel & Nicole recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

To address legal requirements of our clients whilst providing a tailored service promptly, efficiently and cost effectively. In doing so we aim to provide: - A quality, no-nonsense service - A commitment to the highest levels of client service - Excellence as standard - For our staff we aim to provide: - Job satisfaction - Achieve equal opportunities for all staff - To promote excellence with the means to development - We will strive to be a key provider of legal services within the North Staffordshire and South Cheshire area.


Legal Services
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Social Services
  • Property Disputes
  • Senior Executives
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Buying at auction
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Flexible Working
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Separation Agreement
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Part Time Workers
  • Remortgaging
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Right to Manage
  • Pension and property advice
  • Leasehold properties
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Child Law
  • Media and Sports
  • Collaborative Law
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Separation
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Lease Extensions
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Child contact
  • Family Leave
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Housing Associations
  • Employment Contracts
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Financial Matters
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Pension Law
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Repossessions
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Injunctions
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Civil partnerships
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Probate
  • Transfers of equity
  • TUPE
  • Transfer of title
  • Children
  • Employment Law
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing disputes
  • Extending your Lease
  • Wills
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Professional Discipline
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Redundancy
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Pay Issue
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Gardening Leave
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Litigation Law
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Injunctions
  • Family law
  • Military
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Family Mediation
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Stress at Work
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Tax
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Commercial Leases
  • Development plot sales
  • Environmental policy law
  • Rights of way issues
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Developer disputes
  • Finance
  • Commercial Law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Commercial mortgages

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000