Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

01782 662 424

Here at Beeston Shenton, we work together to help you in any way we can. Whether you are getting a divorce or even moving home, there are colleagues here to help you get through the tough times and to give you support with all the paperwork.

4.8/5 101 Customer Reviews 101
Recommended by
101 Verified Clients
like Rachael and Timothy
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

101 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Timothy
Verified Timothy Added 4 days ago Report to admin
July 18, 2019 20190718144617

Staircasing to 100%

5

I recently used Beeston Shenton when staircasing up to 100% of a shared ownership property. They were efficient and friendly throughout keeping me informed every step of the way. The whole buying process was kept simple for me. I recommend them highly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachael
Verified Rachael Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711203252

Fabulous and friendly

5

All throughout the process of buying a house, the solicitors kept me informed at every stage and answered all of my questions swiftly and accurately. They were helpful and friendly throughout. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geraldine
Verified Geraldine Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711090430

House Purchase

5

Excellent service. Very efficient, all by email and telephone (which was answered without a wait). No need to visit their office

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Verified Lauren Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 08, 2019 20190708072727

Slow acting

3

I was a first time buyer therefore with no chain and the house was empty I was buying yet it took 13 weeks for the whole process. Not much movement went on until I got suspicious so started to ring and chase and it turns out nothing was done for whole month. They lied to me about it at first and then when I found out through the estate agents they apologised and started working on it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcin & Michalina
Verified Marcin & Michalina Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 02, 2019 20190702100401

Best solicitors ever!

5

One of the most pleasant experience in life.
For the final score the main things were:
- solicitor's great knowledge and experience in that matter;
- high politeness;
- fast service;
- great communication;
Whole process past very smoothly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Verified Sharon Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 02, 2019 20190702073703

Great customer service.

5

Beeston Shenton team were great. They helped me with whatever I needed. A nice smooth and easy sale. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zachary
Verified Zachary Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 02, 2019 20190702062727

Mortgage

5

Dealt with my mortgage case professionally, prompt, and effective
Very reasonably priced

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 28, 2019 20190628153324

Conveyancing

5

Very efficient and helpful service from start to finish

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627114154

Excellent

5

It was a complicated mortgage they helped me with but they were fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 20, 2019 20190620201522

Easy closure

5

Effortless engagement. All actioned quickly and efficiently. No excess communication. All communication relevant. Clear and precise instruction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

To address legal requirements of our clients whilst providing a tailored service promptly, efficiently and cost effectively. In doing so we aim to provide: - A quality, no-nonsense service - A commitment to the highest levels of client service - Excellence as standard - For our staff we aim to provide: - Job satisfaction - Achieve equal opportunities for all staff - To promote excellence with the means to development - We will strive to be a key provider of legal services within the North Staffordshire and South Cheshire area.


Legal Services
  • Stress at Work
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Part Time Workers
  • Housing disputes
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Media and Sports
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Military
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Child contact
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Injunctions
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Employment Law
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Buying at auction
  • Redundancy
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Remortgaging
  • Social Services
  • Probate
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Repossessions
  • Senior Executives
  • TUPE
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Family law
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Lease Extensions
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Family Leave
  • Collaborative Law
  • Pension and property advice
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Civil partnerships
  • Employment Contracts
  • Injunctions
  • Professional Discipline
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Leasehold properties
  • Gardening Leave
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Right to Manage
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Property Disputes
  • Separation
  • Child Law
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Housing Management
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Family Mediation
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Wills
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Separation Agreement
  • Extending your Lease
  • Pension Law
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Litigation Law
  • Transfers of equity
  • Children
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Pay Issue
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Flexible Working
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Developer disputes
  • Tax
  • Purchase of development land
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Commercial Leases
  • Commercial Law
  • Development plot sales
  • Finance
  • Environmental policy law
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Rights of way issues

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000