Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

01782 662 424

Here at Beeston Shenton, we work together to help you in any way we can. Whether you are getting a divorce or even moving home, there are colleagues here to help you get through the tough times and to give you support with all the paperwork.

4.8/5 126 Customer Reviews 126
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

126 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Yvonne
Verified Yvonne Added 3 days ago Report to admin
September 11, 2019 20190911200958

Conveyancing work

5

Been with Beeston Shenton and was very satisfied with the service provided so have now returned for their services. Very professional and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified Diane Added 4 days ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910232645

House sale

5

Lovely firm of solicitors. Very helpful organised and efficient. Respond to queries quickly. Have recommended them already to family members. Thank you Kayleigh and Kiera.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 4 days ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910204946

Home Purchase

5

Great swift service already recommended them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Russell
Verified Russell Added 5 days ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910070907

Professional and Responsive

5

No matter your reason for needing legal representation it is a difficult and stressful time. I have used BS for Divorce, child arrangement matters and house transfers and all were handled impeccably by the team. Even in the most stressful of scenarios regarding the child arrangement matters you always feel supported and you know that this is the team you want on your side, not the team you want to be battling against. Would highly recommend and am very grateful for all of the help and support over this very difficult period in my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 07, 2019 20190907100941

Part exchange

4

Not the smoothest if part exchanges, due to complicated circumstances.
But Beeston Shelton helped me get there eventually

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Verified Jon Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904162903

House move

5

Really helpful staff and Bethany was always happy to answer questions

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexandra
Verified Alexandra Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904100901

Great Team

5

Professional team and made the process of buying a new house very easy for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethany
Verified Bethany Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 27, 2019 20190827110859

Great service

5

I was kept in the loop by Beeston Shenton the whole time that I was in the process of buying my house and they made it so easy that the stress of being a first time buyer was completely taken away from me. From viewing the house to completion was only 28 days due to how smoothly everything went and Beeston Shenton were well aware of the time limits of buying a new property and therefore did their upmost to make sure everything went to plan. The ladies that I dealt with over the phone and email were all lovely and I would recommend them to a friend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stella
Verified Stella Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820065134

Excellent communication and a super efficient service

5

Absolutely blown away by the efficiency of the staff here. So quick to respond to all communication, email phone texts.
Recommended to me by Butters estate agent and I was not disappointed in any respect.
Kimberley Floyd acted for me in the sale of my house. She was reliable, very prompt and professional throughout.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jared
Verified Jared Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
August 16, 2019 20190816233133

My review for the transfer of owners on my house

5

Everyone involved was brilliant, everything got sorted very quickly which was a huge relief, couldn’t fault anyone at all

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

To address legal requirements of our clients whilst providing a tailored service promptly, efficiently and cost effectively. In doing so we aim to provide: - A quality, no-nonsense service - A commitment to the highest levels of client service - Excellence as standard - For our staff we aim to provide: - Job satisfaction - Achieve equal opportunities for all staff - To promote excellence with the means to development - We will strive to be a key provider of legal services within the North Staffordshire and South Cheshire area.


Legal Services
  • Wills
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Family Leave
  • Military
  • Media and Sports
  • Child contact
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Right to Manage
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Professional Discipline
  • Housing Associations
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Financial Matters
  • Family Mediation
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Flexible Working
  • Children
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Remortgaging
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Buying at auction
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Property Disputes
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Transfers of equity
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Separation
  • Repossessions
  • Redundancy
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Litigation Law
  • Employment Contracts
  • Family law
  • Employment Law
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Pension and property advice
  • Housing Management
  • Civil partnerships
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Collaborative Law
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Injunctions
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Senior Executives
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Housing disputes
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Pay Issue
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Gardening Leave
  • Part Time Workers
  • Pension Law
  • Social Services
  • Child Law
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Stress at Work
  • Lease Extensions
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • TUPE
  • Probate
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Transfer of title
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Leasehold properties
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Purchase of development land
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Commercial Law
  • Development plot sales
  • Developer disputes
  • Commercial Leases
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Rights of way issues
  • Finance
  • Environmental policy law
  • Tax

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000