Britton And Time Limited

Also known as - Britton And Time Solicitors

5.0/5 20 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Britton And Time Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Britton And Time Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Britton And Time Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Britton And Time Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


20 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ryan
Ryan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 31, 2021 20210331094242

Breath of Fresh Air.....

5

We met with Britton & Time yesterday and our immediate impression was one of warmth, approachability and professionalism. Not in the "traditional" sense of a stuffy law firm, this innovative approach to the profession shone through. I wish the firm continued success and applaud their innovative approach which sits perfectly alongside the community in Brighton & Hove that they are serving so well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326115754

Great service very helpful tips to look out

5

The advice I got from Britton and Time has been invaluable. It has provided a full understanding of my personal situation on legal grounds, and also anything I need to look out in the next few month to make my situation stronger. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Rebecca Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
March 19, 2021 20210319130730

Great service and advice every time!

5

I have received advice from three different Britton & Time solicitors for different requirements (employment contracts, commercial contracts and wills) and the service and advice has always been fantastic!
There are many archaic solicitor firms in and around Brighton. Britton & Time really is a breath of fresh air! Sound, practical legal advice, coupled with great customer service is delivered every time. The staff are also very personable and approachable, which is another welcome change from the norm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jodie
Jodie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 15, 2021 20210315103703

Personal and professional

5

Paul and the team helped us successfully secure a premises license for our new business venture. Paul absolutely spoke our language, was very reassuring and hugely supportive throughout. We're really grateful to Paul and the team for guiding us through - and for the personal and professional service we received. We'll certainly revert to Paul for any future legal assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Julie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 06, 2021 20210306083832

Top Service

5

Matter Type: Landlord and Tenant

We first met Paul a couple of years ago when he took over what was a very complicated case for one of our landlords. I cannot recommend him and his firm highly enough. Super professional and highly experienced.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Britton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade
Jade Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2021 20210127153851

So reassuring

5

Very pleased with the consultation I had. Very friendly and reassuring.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 20, 2021 20210120140708

First class advice and assistance

5

Matter Type: Commercial Leases

Sophie and the team have been incredibly helpful in working with us on a commercial lease.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Amy Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2020 20201206135930

Professional friendly service

5

Britton & Time have fully understood my situation and provided me with valuable advice which has given me the ability to make the right decisions. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annabel
Annabel Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 27, 2020 20201127171712

Excellent support

5

I received excellent support and advice in an employment matter. From start to finish the solicitors, and the rest of the team, were supportive and efficient. They approached all of my questions with professionalism and empathy. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azieb
Azieb Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124110931

Employment Matter

5

Paul and his team helped me with an employment matter last month. They had come highly recommended and I can say that I was more than satisfied with the service i received from everyone involved. Sophie, the advisor that took on my case, was very attentive and explained everything very clearly to me right from the start. She was always easy to get in touch with, which was key as I was busy with an international move, and was able to manage my expectations throughout. Lastly, I really appreciate how upfront and honest Paul and the team have been about costs. I would definitely use their services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services