Britton And Time Limited

Also known as - Britton and Time Solicitors

5.0/5 9 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Britton And Time Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Britton And Time Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Britton And Time Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Britton And Time Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


9 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501062824

Family Solicitors

5

Went through a bitter divorce and financial dispute with my ex. Instructed Paul Britton to deal with everything on my behalf. Wasn't cheap but worth every pound. Found the team at Britton and Time Solicitors responsive and approachable. Really had that feeling I was in safe hands and the advice was sensible. Can't thank them all enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Britton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elish
Elish Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 26, 2020 20200626005007

Excellent Firm

5

The communication from this firm was excellent. The advice was direct to the point and really informative. Paul Britton could not have been any better the help I received was above par and the advice was outstanding. I cannot rate this firm high enough they are efficient, and well organised.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Britton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naseem
Naseem Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 02, 2020 20200502214407

Great experience at the firm

5

Great firm, great people, would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dale
Dale Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2020 20200430214858

Great firm, better solicitors and top client care

5

Cannot fault the professionalism this firm offers. Positive outcome is due to the commitment Paul Britton has for his clients, his knowledge is outstanding, and he is an eloquent negotiator.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Britton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Igor
Igor Added 3 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2020 20200430164737

The best firm

5

Instructed this firm to undertake a dispute that I had based on a breach of contract. They were upfront from the start with their fees and were able to manage my expectations. I can’t recommend their services enough, particularly the solicitor who dealt with my matter.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Britton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maribel
Maribel Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2020 20200430164724

Excellent Service

5

Excellent service, professional, personable and supportive. I highly recommend Britton & Time Solicitors, you’ll be in safe hands!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isaac
Isaac Added 3 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2020 20200429163829

Excellent Service! Highly recommended.

5

Very thorough and skilled in all commercial matters that were dealt with.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Britton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Yvonne Added 3 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2020 20200429142910

Commercial

5

I was delighted with the high level of service from Britton & Time who I had appointed to prepare commercial law documents for my new business. I experienced great communication from this firm throughout the process. I was really pleased with the initial consultation with Paul, the efficient timeframe for delivery and the final documents produced for my business. I was also pleased with the cost of this high-quality service, which was very helpful for a start-up situation. Paul was supportive, reassuring and encouraging which was very much appreciated. I would definitely appoint Britton & Time again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ophelia
Ophelia Added 5 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 13, 2020 20200313194506

Excellent advice on my employment issue

5

I had a tricky employment issue where the company I worked at was discriminating against me on racial grounds. Paul listened carefully to my case before advising me of all my options and recommending me to sue for constructive dismissal.

We successfully settled out of court and the case was dropped.

Paul kept me up to date at all times, and managed all correspondence with my former employer, which was a relief. Bills were sent regularly too so the payments remained manageable.

Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services