Robert James Law Limited

01515590120

Our expert lawyers have sat across from those who have lost loved ones and from those whose lives have been changed. We have sat across from clients who are worried about how they will pay their bills. And we have sat across from clients who don’t know whether they will be able to walk, talk or return to work. We know that when you are at your lowest point, you will need an experienced, caring and dedicated lawyer to support you when you need it most.

5.0/5 48 Client Reviews 48 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Robert James Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Robert James Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Robert James Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

48 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
MUHAMMED
MUHAMMED Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113165404

KEVIN @RJ LAW

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

WHAT A SERVICE BY KEVIN SETTLED MY CLAIM WITHIN 2 WEEKS PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THROUGHOUT WILL RECOMMEND RJ LAW SIMPLE PROCESS KEEPS YOU UPDATE TO DATE STEP BY STEP EMAILS WILL USE AGAIN


WISH YOU ALL THE BEST
M ISHAQ

Was this review helpful? Yes

D B
Verified D B Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 11, 2021 20210111114519

Bethany Fay @Robert James

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Beth was professional & efficient throughout, which made the process very simple. It can be daunting dealing with Law firms, but she made sure that she was approachable and always explained things in a way a layman could understand. She kept me up to date at all stages and always had time to speak if we needed to go over anything on the phone. Its been a pleasure to work with her and I would highly recommend Robert James for any of your legal needs, even if my nominated Solicitor was unavailable the rest of the team were on hand to help and follow up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

T.Kiril
Verified T.Kiril Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 06, 2021 20210106211613

Robert James Law Limited

5

Great Job ,Very competence service from Bethany and all team Robert James Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

JP
Verified JP Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 21, 2020 20201221203919

Top notch Solicitor for any claim!!

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

I was recommend by a close friend to go to Robert James solicitor following my car Accident, The thierd party driver was
harassing me with treat what he whould do he try to scare me of an said the crash was all my fault i then started to belive him but once i spoke to Ryan he is the man,
He ask the damage guy to inspect the car an write a report. The impact on my car spoke for it self an he won my case with flying colours simply the best in the Business, was so please
Thank you so much to Ryan and Bathaney
Jp

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Siner

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth
Kenneth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216192306

Legal Services

5

Matter Type: Motorbike Accident

I would highly recommend, Ryan and his team for any legal advice. Ryan Handled my case with great care and professionalism and was always on hand if I had any questions. I would defiantly use Robert James Solicitors, if I need any further legal advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Siner

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abbi
Abbi Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 13, 2020 20201213173630

Great

5

I highly recommend this company everything was completely clear from start to beginning, everytime I had a question it was answered 9/10 the same day!

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kwabena
Kwabena Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210125218

Amazing Legal Advice

5

Matter Type: Car Passenger

I was under the care of Stephen Edwards and i have nothing but good things to say. I would like to thank him for both the amazing legal advice and the great diligence and care in which he handled my case after an unfortunate motoring accident. Would definitely recommend Robert James Solicitors to anyone looking for a claim or legal advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Stephen Edwards

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayden
Hayden Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207144011

Legal Advice

5

Really good service, Honest and friendly. Ryan was a pleasure to deal with and was great at communicating everything! Would definitely recommend and will be using again.

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Siner

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jose
Jose Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2020 20201204174258

Help with my car accident

5

I would like to thank Bethany Fay for representing me, very efficient and always great with the communication and keeping me in the loop.
Again thanks so much, will use you again.

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamael
Jamael Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 10, 2020 20201110101936

Claim

4

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Great service, highly recommend in the event of claims

A representative from Robert James Law Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jackie
Jackie Added 5 months ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020
Collected on
20200731183821

Jackie

5

I made a claim through Robert James Solicitors following a car accident. They were quick to respond and assisted me throughout the whole process. Since I am not conversant with the legal aspects, they guided me and supported me until my claim was completed. I will recommend them to anyone for a great and prompt service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jolita
Jolita Added 6 months ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020
Collected on
20200713102611

Jolita

5

I had the best advice given very knowledgable in their field.
They were very professional and extremely helpful.
Prompt response absolutely amazing service.

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

joanne
joanne Added 6 months ago Report to admin
July 09, 2020
Collected on
20200709142918

joanne

5

I can only but say thank you for the amazing service my husband received from this Company. Very thorough, always available and very professional. This guys certainly know there business. Absolutely Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jose
Jose Added 6 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2020
Collected on
20200629141553

Jose

5

This company has been very helpful to me I am very proud you are a very good company thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bereanda
Bereanda Added 7 months ago Report to admin
June 13, 2020
Collected on
20200613102558

Bereanda

5

He helped me out with my problem. Very professional and competent. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Our expert lawyers will put you first, working collaboratively with the NHS and private treatment providers to ensure that your needs are met; whatever they may be. If your finances are strained, we will seek interim payments so that you can make ends meet and most importantly, we will always be here by your side. Our approach is to think innovatively and if we think a particular outcome is reasonable, it is definitely achievable. We will always put you at the heart of everything we do, which sometimes means tough conversations, but you can rest assured we will never shy away from these, whether we are discussing your case with you or the other side.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000