Robert James Law Limited

Also known as - Robert James Solicitors, Piclaims.co.uk

5.0/5 14 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Robert James Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Robert James Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Robert James Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Robert James Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


14 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Benjamin
Benjamin Added 4 days ago Report to admin
September 16, 2020 20200916074412

Amazing and extremely helpful

5

I went with Stephen and Robert james law after a long process with my previous solicitors and then them messing me about, I have a friend that used to work with stephen and he reccomend I chat with stephen,
I had a brief initial chat with Stephen and he gave me all the confidence to help me switch from my previous solicitors,

I am super thankful of all the work Stephen and the people at Robert James law have done for me in winning my case,

Would highly recommend Robert James law to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Georgia
Georgia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 09, 2020 20200909150626

Exceptional

5

Stephen was absolutely phenomenal through the whole experience. He went above and beyond to get my case sorted in less than a year with no stress or worry. I can’t possibly thank him and his team enough for all the hard work they put in to sorting this for me. If I’m ever in need again I will without doubt be using using him.

Solicitor named in this review: Stephen Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kelly
Kelly Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 26, 2020 20200826155346

Stephen Edwards Class A solicitor

5

I have had consistent updates and a very smooth Process in regards to my car crash, my solicitor was Stephen Edwards. He was professional, kind, reliable, approachable and knowledgeable and got my case won without needing to go to court.

My experience was pleasurable, stress free and I was kept up to date with everything. The advice I received was clear and understandable.

I would highly recommend using these solicitors.

Thanks again Stephen! Top professional solicitor and an A* service 😊

Solicitor named in this review: Stephen Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harry
Harry Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 25, 2020 20200825072519

Great solicitors

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Really pleased with the out come of my case. Robert James are really quick and efficient got my claim settled quick and they got me a really good result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imtiaz
Imtiaz Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 29, 2020 20200729131737

Excellent

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Very good service all times they are updated, I am very happy I am really appreciate it bottom of the my heart ❤️ Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 20, 2020 20200720191751

Amazing service

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

I don’t usually write reviews but this solicitor needs appreciation for his amazing customer service. This was my first ever claim and Stephen made it so easy for me, he told me everything i needed to know, understood how i was feeling, kind, and pretty much done everything for me, so I started the claim roughly mid June, and he has managed to not only settle the claim this quick but at such a good deal. I am so impressed. Never heard of getting a claim this quick! I would HIGHLY recommend him to you! Thank you Stephen for taking your time to help me and make it this easy.

Solicitor named in this review: Stephen Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bridie
Bridie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710171005

Accident injury

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Really happy with this firm and I had a really great solicitor Kevin synth would definitely recommend this solicitor will Definitely would use again I was treated so unfairly with a different firm so was really happy when Kevin took over my case and got results

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 18, 2020 20200618152314

Accident compensation claim

5

After having my accident I was given this companies number. From start to finish they where amazing. Always at the end of the phone to give me advice. Couldn't not recommend them enough. Keep up the excellent work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malina Elena
Malina Elena Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617203001

Great service !

5

I am very pleased to recommend Kevin Smyth as a very good solicitor . He always kept in touch with me by e-mail and phone. He did his best to get the good results. I am very satisfied with the professionalism with which he solved the case. My experience with him could not have been better .He did a great job . Highly recommended !! Thank you Kevin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth
Kenneth Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 27, 2020 20200527000231

Exceptional service

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

I will recommend Robert James Law to people especially in the area of Personal Injury. I have been dealing with them for some time now and I can boldly say it’s a good firm. Great communication skills, prompt email reply and professional.

My solicitor Mr Stephen Edward is an intelligent man, polite and has a very great approach to his work. My cases are gradually coming to an end and I can confidently say I am happy with the outcomes.

Great firm to preach about to people.
Keep up with the good job.

Thanks
Kenneth

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services