Solicitor at DPH Legal

DPH Legal

John Alick McConkey

Solicitor

SRA ID: 474324

John Alick McConkey is a Associate with DPH Legal. They have 11 years' experience in the areas of Employment, Money & Tax, Consumer, Housing & Property, Company & Commercial, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Davidson House, Forbury Square, RG1 3EU

Licensed for 11 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Money & Tax, Consumer, Housing & Property, Company & Commercial, Personal Injury

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jo
Verified Jo Added 1 month ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
March 01, 2024 20240301095647

Excellent service and great results!

5

I urgently contacted John he understood the case and asked for all documentation to review. He gave a quote and worked skilfully on getting the desired results. I’m very pleased and this was all cleared up under 2 weeks. John was patient and thoughtful throughout. Thank you for your help.

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 01 March, 2024

Many thanks for your very positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! With best wishes - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leonor
Verified Leonor Added 6 months ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
October 17, 2023 20231017204449

Employment Law

5

The service I received was simply unique. Unlike other firms that prioritise payment before engaging and make you feel like a cash transaction, John McConkey from DPH displayed genuine care and compassion for my case. He went above and beyond, showing a proactive and empathetic approach. Even after my case was settled, John was willing to wait for his fee until I received payment from my employer. This level of service has truly restored my faith in lawyers. I wholeheartedly recommend them – there's no need to look further!

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 24 October, 2023

Thank you so much for your very positive review. We really appreciate your feedback! Wishing you every success in the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie
Verified Debbie Added 11 months ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
May 11, 2023 20230511071611

Employment settlement agreement

5

Really helpful efficient, explained well. Would definitely recommend

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 11 May, 2023

Many thanks for leaving a review. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated! With best wishes for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Verified Amy Added 11 months ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
May 09, 2023 20230509074305

Really professional and would highly recommend

5

Great from start to finish. Very responsive and would 100% recommend

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 11 May, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback! Wishing you every success in the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
March 31, 2022 20220331161235

Settlement Agreement

5

I dealt with John McConkey and he helped me through the agreement and made a swift conclusion to the process once I decided to proceed.

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 01 April, 2022

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding the service your received. Wishing you all the best for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Jacqueline Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
February 25, 2022 20220225153046

Excellent Service

5

DPH provided a slick and consistent service. Always available and friendly. Extremely happy with the service given.

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and we are delighted that you were happy with our service. Wishing you all the best for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Philip Added 4 years ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
October 29, 2019 20191029152757

Great service and clear/concise advice

5

I was assisted by John during a very difficult situation. He was extremely professional throughout and gave clear and concise advice about the situation I found myself in. He helped me achieve a great result. Could not recommend highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: John Alick McConkey

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 29 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About John Alick McConkey

John Alick McConkey is a Associate with DPH Legal. They have 11 years' experience in the areas of Employment, Money & Tax, Consumer, Housing & Property, Company & Commercial, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact John Alick McConkey

Address

DPH Legal

Davidson House

Forbury Square

RG1 3EU



Phone 07850952245

Website

John Alick McConkey, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!