Conveyancing Executive at Risdons Solicitors

Nick Evans

Conveyancing Executive

Nick is a Conveyancing Executive based at our Taunton office.

1 Mendip House, High Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3SX

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Housing & Property 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Philip
Verified Philip Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
January 23, 2024 20240123170842

Good communications and level of service

5

House sell only and all went through smoothly with good communications during the process

Lawyer named in this review: Nick Evans

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 24 January, 2024

Dear Philip, thank you for leaving a review. Good to hear that your house sell went through smoothly using our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
December 09, 2023 20231209135951

House move

5

Very professional , easy to understand local business

Lawyer named in this review: Nick Evans

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Dear Jacqueline, thank you for your review. We are pleased that you found our service professional and easy to understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
August 11, 2023 20230811153230

House sale

5

Excellent service from start to finish, very professional

Lawyer named in this review: Nick Evans

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 16 August, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ralph
Verified Ralph Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
August 03, 2023 20230803210237

Very professional service

5

I found Risdon's approach to conveyancing extremely focussed, with attention to detail, but also very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend their service and not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Nick Evans

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 29 August, 2023

Dear Ralph, thank you for leaving a review. We are delighted that you were happy with our professional service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vivienne
Verified Vivienne Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
July 14, 2023 20230714202842

Excellent solicitors

5

Handled two real estate transactions for me. Very professional, paperwork timely and hassle free.

Lawyer named in this review: Nick Evans

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 30 August, 2023

Dear Vivienne, thank you for your 5 star review. Lovely to hear that you experienced professional, and hassle free transactions with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nick Evans

Nick is a Conveyancing Executive based at our Taunton office.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nick Evans

Address

Risdons Solicitors

1 Mendip House

High Street

Taunton

Somerset

TA1 3SX



Phone 01823 792189

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Risdon Hosegood

?-present