Solicitor at Risdon Hosegood

Risdon Hosegood

Emma Rybaruk

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 484898

Emma is a Property Solicitor and is based at our Taunton office.

1 Mendip House, High Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3SX

Licensed for 12 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 50%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Matt
Verified Matt Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 04, 2021 20210104113046

Convayancing

5

Emma, my solicitor was always there to answer every question I had all the way through the process. She even organised extra staff to work the day after they were suppost be on their Christmas holidays because my buyer wanted to complete on that day. Risdon have got a very easy to understand online progress report as well so at a glance you can see where you are and what else needs to be done.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Rybaruk

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Dear Matt, thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback on our online progress report

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 03, 2021 20210103083431

Emma was fantastic!

5

We were purchasing our first home together and we chose Risdon Hosegood with out really knowing what to expect. Emma was absolutely incredible from start to finish. She made us both feel completely at ease providing us with all the necessary information the whole way through, as well as being very personable and caring. Both myself and my partner couldn’t of asked for a better solicitor and we genuinely feel so lucky that we had Emma’s support and expertise. If it wasn’t for Emma I’m not sure we would of made it in to our home before Christmas, so thank you! I was very impressed with the tracking service that Risdon supply so that you can see exactly what stage you are at at all times.
Everyone I spoke to at Risdon’s we’re always so helpful and we both would highly recommend the solicitors and especially Emma to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Thank you for going the extra mile!

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Rybaruk

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Dear Louise, thank you for your fantastic review of Emma and the firm. We are so glad you were in your new home for Christmas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vikki
Verified Vikki Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
November 22, 2020 20201122082728

Purchase of azalea cottage

5

I received an excellent service throughout my house purchase with Emma keeping me up to date every step of the way. She was very responsive and answered any questions I had quickly and in a way I could understand! I was confident that she was progressing everything and there was never anything outstanding on our side throughout the entire process. Emma reassured and advised me brilliantly and I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Rybaruk

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 24 November, 2020

Dear Vikki, Thank you for your review and making mention that Emma reassured and advised you brilliantly. I have passed your comments on to Emma and her team. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hollie
Verified Hollie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
November 12, 2020 20201112000000

Hollie recommends Risdon Hosegood

5

Hollie recommends Risdon Hosegood

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Rybaruk

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Rybaruk

Emma is a Property Solicitor and is based at our Taunton office.

Languages Spoken: English, French

Contact Emma Rybaruk

Address

Risdon Hosegood

1 Mendip House

High Street

Taunton

Somerset



Phone 01278 457 891

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/08

02/09/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ashfords

?-01-10-2019

Associate

Pardoes Solicitors LLP

?-present