Solicitor at WBW Solicitors

Caroline Maunder

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 416378

Caroline Maunder is a Senior Associate in the Private Client department at WBW Solicitors. She joined the firm in 2018 and is based in the Exeter office. Caroline specialises in all aspects of private client work to include wills, estate planning, probate administration, trusts and inheritance tax. She also deals with Court of Protection matters and the creation and registration of lasting powers of attorney. Caroline qualified as a Solicitor in 2008. She joined WBW in June 2018 having spent the previous 8 years working in Gloucestershire. In her spare time, Caroline enjoys reading, spending time with her family and friends, and travelling.

The Forum, Barnfield Road, Exeter, EX1 1QR

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Heather
Heather Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at WBW Solicitors
November 20, 2023 20231120174143

Professional Friendly Service.

5

Caroline was approachable and friendly and gave good advice.
Good communication and efficiently dealt with our request.

Would recommend WBW Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Caroline Maunder

A representative from WBW Solicitors responded to this review on 11 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Wendy Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at WBW Solicitors
May 30, 2023 20230530185958

Will writing

5

I would like to express my thanks that the whole process was made very easy and clear to me. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming and Caroline Maunder the Senior Associate who wrote up the will for me was lovely.

Lawyer named in this review: Caroline Maunder

A representative from WBW Solicitors responded to this review on 08 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Caroline Maunder

Caroline Maunder is a Senior Associate in the Private Client department at WBW Solicitors. She joined the firm in 2018 and is based in the Exeter office. Caroline specialises in all aspects of private client work to include wills, estate planning, probate administration, trusts and inheritance tax. She also deals with Court of Protection matters and the creation and registration of lasting powers of attorney. Caroline qualified as a Solicitor in 2008. She joined WBW in June 2018 having spent the previous 8 years working in Gloucestershire. In her spare time, Caroline enjoys reading, spending time with her family and friends, and travelling.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Caroline Maunder

Address

WBW Solicitors

The Forum

Barnfield Road

Exeter

EX1 1QR



Phone

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/08

03/05/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

WBW Solicitors

?-26-11-2019

Assistant

WBW Solicitors

?-present