Trainee Solicitor at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Jack Howell

Trainee Solicitor

I studied my Law degree at Swansea University, and then went on to do my postgraduate at Swansea, completing my Masters in Law combined with the LPC. After graduating in September 2020, I earned a role as admin support in November 2020 for GloverPriest, gaining a wide variety of experience within different areas of the firm. I became a paralegal 3 months into employment, having worked in the Conveyancing team, the Wills and Probate team, the Accounts team, and then took on a new position as an internal trainer for the whole firm. I have gained invaluable experience and this will help me for the foreseeable at GloverPriest. I am just beginning my training contract and look forward to my future as a trainee solicitor and eventually my future as a qualified Solicitor.

Brook House, 24 Dam Street, Lichfield, WS13 6AA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Family Law, Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.6/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 25%
  • Family Law 25%
  • Commercial Property 25%
  • Housing & Property 25%
2 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Melissa
Verified Melissa Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
January 20, 2022 20220120123414

Jack Howell- Conveyancing

5

Jack took over from another colleague who had been handling our case. Our experience up until then wasn’t going well as it had taken far too long but don’t wish this to reflect on the company as it was due to the poor handling of that individual. Since Jack took over we have had all our phone calls and emails answered promptly, and it took him about four weeks to take over the work load and get us to completion, bearing in mind the Christmas holidays fell over that time. Very helpful, polite and efficient. Many thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Howell

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 January, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Biscuits90
Verified Biscuits90 Added 7 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 22, 2021 20211222145826

Thank you for all your help!

5

Thank you for you help on this matter. We found you to be very approachable and friendly and also very prompt to reply to any questions raised. Whenever you said you would get back back to us regarding an issue by a certain date you always did.

We had no issue contacting you via telephone if we needed to. We hope you qualify as a solicitor soon as clearly you are very capable.

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Howell

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jack Howell

I studied my Law degree at Swansea University, and then went on to do my postgraduate at Swansea, completing my Masters in Law combined with the LPC. After graduating in September 2020, I earned a role as admin support in November 2020 for GloverPriest, gaining a wide variety of experience within different areas of the firm. I became a paralegal 3 months into employment, having worked in the Conveyancing team, the Wills and Probate team, the Accounts team, and then took on a new position as an internal trainer for the whole firm. I have gained invaluable experience and this will help me for the foreseeable at GloverPriest. I am just beginning my training contract and look forward to my future as a trainee solicitor and eventually my future as a qualified Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jack Howell

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Brook House

24 Dam Street

Lichfield



Phone 01827 338220

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

?-present