Probate Executive at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Hayley Palmer

Probate Executive

Hayley is a key member of the GloverPriest team and is based at our Wellingborough office. Her main areas of expertise include: Wills, Probate (both contentious and non-contentious), Estate Administration, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Court of Protection work and the management of financial affairs under Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection Orders.

32A Sheep Street, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 1BS

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 41 Client Reviews 41
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 90%
  • Family Law 10%
41 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 26, 2021 20210526103350

Will

5

I wanted to update my Will with the Free Wills Month scheme. It directed me to GloverPriest who I found efficient, helpful, professional and I would recommend and use for any future requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 27 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 18, 2021 20210518102842

First Class Wills

5

Very satisfied with our Wills. Hayley Palmer made the process very simple to complete and understand. A great firm to use, will recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin and Angela Dixey
Verified Martin and Angela Dixey Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 17, 2021 20210517131002

Feedback

5

We found the whole process of making a new will very easy. Mrs Hayley Palmer explained everything to us in great detail in a very professional manner that we could understand.
We have no hesitation in recommending Glover Priest and Hayley in particular due to the excellent service we received.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 12, 2021 20210512121925

Outstanding

5

Hayley was friendly and answered all my questions. I thought that making a will would be confusing and time consuming, Hayley made the whole process painless and effortless. I would highly recommend GloverPriest to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 11, 2021 20210511105510

Knowledgeable, friendly & efficient

5

All contact with GloverPriest was easy, friendly and informative. Hayley Palmer in particular helped us to better understand our options and then create our mirror Wills, quickly and accurately. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pat
Pat Added 1 month ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
May 03, 2021 20210503204728

A very professional and personable service

5

We have been meaning to draft our Wills for some time but didn't know where to start. With so many will writing services available, we weren't sure if we actually needed to engage a solicitor. We are so pleased we did!
We felt at ease from our first contact with Hayley. She explained everything clearly, responded promptly to our queries and ensured that our wishes were reflected in our Wills. With Hayley's help the process of drafting our Wills has been painless and is one less thing for us to worry about.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J Terry
Verified J Terry Added 1 month ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
April 27, 2021 20210427144126

First Class Service - Wills

5

GloverPriest are first class, very helpful. Hayley Palmer is a pleasure to deal with. Will use again for certain.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine
Elaine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
April 22, 2021 20210422204350

Dealing with my Dad's will.

5

From first contacting Glover Priest solicitors who had taken over the practice where my Dad had made his will I have been extremely impressed with their excellent service.
Hayley got back to me promptly and was very thorough in guiding me through the process of being an executor of his will. She kept me fully updated at each step and always did what she said she would. She made the whole process very straightforward with her clear advice and guidance.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dane
Dane Added 2 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 17, 2021 20210317150821

Wills

5

First time creating wills (for myself and my wife) which seemed a confusing and overwhelming task. From the initial meeting, Hayley explained things simply but thoroughly and made the whole process seem a lot less daunting than initially expected. She was extremely responsive to all our queries and provided excellent advice and guidance.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 11, 2021 20210311150045

Lasting Powers of Attorney (LPAs)

5

My wife and I were very please with the friendly services provided by Mrs H Palmer of GloverPriest Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Palmer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hayley Palmer

Hayley is a key member of the GloverPriest team and is based at our Wellingborough office. Her main areas of expertise include: Wills, Probate (both contentious and non-contentious), Estate Administration, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Court of Protection work and the management of financial affairs under Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection Orders.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hayley Palmer

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

32A Sheep Street

Wellingborough

Northamptonshire



Phone 01933276147

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Probate Executive

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

?-present