Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Fountain Solicitors Limited

01633 920 160

View map
Fountain Solicitors Limited

How Fountain Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 93%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fountain Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Fountain Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Fountain Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Fountain Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Fountain Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Fountain Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Fountain Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    12
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Dean67

Dean67

September 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

I would really recommend Fountain Solicitors services as they we’re really helpful and friendly. Mr KASHIF KAMRAN in particular was the really efficient with the case. Five stars ⭐️

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Nicola

August 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

E u settlement

Direct and straight forward to deal with, her knowledge was advanced and dealing with Aisha was smooth and no stress at all,
Would recommend without a doubt.
Was a pleasure to meet and have her handle our case.
Fast efficient and kept up to date with all detail.
Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful?

Saiqha

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Saiqha

July 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration success

I highly recommend Aisha Abdul-Latif who is an immigration solicitor and has helped my sister in law with her spouse visa. We had been struggling for years with another barrister and had lost hope. Aisha was very professional and efficient. She managed to get visa granted with the first application. Thank you Aisha.

Was this review helpful?

Ilham

Matter Type:

Marriage Applications/Appeals

Ilham

June 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My Husband is finally here!!!

I have been struggling to bring my husband over from another country, being an EEA citizen living in UK can seem bit complicated; it made me loose bit of hope with Brexit kicking in too. Until one day my dad handed me Aisha’s contact card details and said to me ‘trust me, this solicitor knows the inns and outs of what you need to bring your husband over’. As soon as I gave Aisha a call, I got a quick face to face consultation appointment; I must say I felt so relived and relaxed with Aisha. She has excellent communication skills great legal knowledge , she will literally explain things to you as many times as you’d like until you understand the procedures and steps. Shes efficient with time, always available to answer your calls anytime, if not she always calls back. She’s super friendly and helpful, makes you feel at home and really comfortable. A very confident, clever and brave female solicitor which I am so grateful of. We need more of aspiring, independent and a motivating solicitor like her to help us reunite with our families, friends and loved ones. Aisha Abdul-Latif is what changed my life. She successfully completed all documents necessary and it worked!! I am now living happily with husband in Birmingham. This is a special thank you to Aisha Abdul- Latif for everything you’ve done, you’ve reassured me, gave me hope and support throughout. Thanx again for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

Helen

Helen

March 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service by Dr Yousef

On behalf of myself and my husband we thankyou so much for all your help with our visa application. Your sevices at fountain solicitors is at the top. We would never of had our visa granted if we hadn't of engaged your services. We are eternally grateful

Was this review helpful?

Baz

Baz

February 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM LAUREN BUTLER

she is one of the most outstanding and leading immigration solicitors in the country.. She is honest, kind, approachable and has suffiecient knowledge and experience in the field of immigration, she is very professional, cool, calm, calm collected, hardworking and determined. I am very much grateful to you Lauren.

A previous representative from another firm did returned me my file and told me that i have little or no chance(s) of succeeding in court with my case but when i met lauren everything changed. I won my case successfully. I would therefore highy recommend her!

Was this review helpful?

Abdelhafeez

Abdelhafeez

December 31, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nice and helpful solicitors office

I am so grateful for you Dr Yousif for handling my family application for ILR, I have received my ILR in just one week! Thank you all there at Fountain solicitors 👍

Was this review helpful?

fazila

Matter Type:

Child Law

fazila

September 29, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Musarrat Azmi - best solicitor

Miss Azmi is the best solicitor in the family department I have come across. She has in depth knowledge and will go out of her way to ensure you are looked after. She is professional and explains the process clearly. She has made a difficult situation seem easy.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Credit Control
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business