Fountain Solicitors Limited

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Fountain Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fountain Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Fountain Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Helen
Helen Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 27, 2021 20210327014728

Excellent service by Dr Yousef

5

On behalf of myself and my husband we thankyou so much for all your help with our visa application. Your sevices at fountain solicitors is at the top. We would never of had our visa granted if we hadn't of engaged your services. We are eternally grateful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdelhafeez
Abdelhafeez Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 31, 2020 20201231120219

Nice and helpful solicitors office

5

I am so grateful for you Dr Yousif for handling my family application for ILR, I have received my ILR in just one week! Thank you all there at Fountain solicitors 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abas
Abas Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 17, 2021 20210417095451

Best firm in manchester

5

Matter Type: Asylum applications and appeals

Highly recommended. Professional, passionate and friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Butler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Baz
Baz Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 03, 2021 20210203103309

EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM LAUREN BUTLER

5

she is one of the most outstanding and leading immigration solicitors in the country.. She is honest, kind, approachable and has suffiecient knowledge and experience in the field of immigration, she is very professional, cool, calm, calm collected, hardworking and determined. I am very much grateful to you Lauren.

A previous representative from another firm did returned me my file and told me that i have little or no chance(s) of succeeding in court with my case but when i met lauren everything changed. I won my case successfully. I would therefore highy recommend her!

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Butler

Was this review helpful? Yes

fazila
fazila Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 29, 2020 20200929082838

Musarrat Azmi - best solicitor

5

Matter Type: Child Law

Miss Azmi is the best solicitor in the family department I have come across. She has in depth knowledge and will go out of her way to ensure you are looked after. She is professional and explains the process clearly. She has made a difficult situation seem easy.

Solicitor named in this review: Musarrat Azmi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Akkas
Akkas Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 07, 2020 20200907194510

Excellent job

5

This is for Abu Islam. Thank you so much for handling few cases for myself my nephew and for my cousin. How you have handled all of these cases and gave us a joy at the end of all of them. I just want to say BIG thank you for looking after us and also it was nice to know you as a person.

Solicitor named in this review: Abu Sadat Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Razwan
Razwan Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 01, 2020 20200801225121

Excellent Result

5

Matter Type: Immigration Law

My spouse visa was approved in 3 weeks. Very happy with the advice and effective case dealing. Thank you Fountain Solicitors Manchester.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services