So Legal Limited

4.6/5 9 Client Reviews Leave a review

How So Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of So Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

So Legal Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


9 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shelley
Shelley Added 2 days ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021 20210224164843

House Purchase

5

Ashleigh Evans assisted with the purchase of my first flat, she was informative, helpful and friendly at every stage of the process.

I would and have recommended to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 2 days ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021 20210224164519

First Class Legal Support

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I used SO Legal for my recent house move and throughout every step of the process I found them to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. Jamie and his team always made themselves available to answer any queries I had and provided me with very sound advice. I would highly recommend this firm and will be using them again when the need arises.

Solicitor named in this review: Jamie Salvidge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scott
Scott Added 2 days ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021 20210224163012

Professional and stress free. Highly recommended

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

SO Legal took care of my recent property sale and subsequent purchase. Hassle free with excellent levels of communication throughout. They offered great advice when needed and helped simplify what can be a daunting and stressful process. I would highly recommend their services and would most definitely use them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 6 days ago Report to admin
February 20, 2021 20210220090903

Amazing service! Fully recommend!

5

Matter Type: Litigation - Breach of contract

So Legal helped me with a litigation case. They made sure that I was aware of all the legal requirements of the action and I was supported every step of the way with the arduous paperwork. So Legal made what was a very stressful experience, bearable. I would fully recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Max
Max Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219075045

Top quality and Professional

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We used SO Legal for conveyancing services when moving home and they were outstanding. From start to finish we found them easy to contact, kept us in the loop all the way through and were very supportive with everything we needed to do so that the whole process ran smoothly. I would highly recommend the services that SO Legal provide, a truly professional outfit.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Brian Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219043426

Highly recommend. Thank you!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Modern, tech driven law firm with personalised service.

I’ve used SO Legal on many occasions for multiple conveyancing matters as well as advice on litigation.

From the reception team to the senior management, I felt supported and informed throughout the process.

I highly recommend this firm and look forward to using them again in the very near future.

Thank you for your support!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brendan
Brendan Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218225635

Highly recommended

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

So Legal helped me cut my legal fee's by almost 50%. As a first time buyer they helped me save money, were constantly chasing on my behalf and kept me informed the whole time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218221424

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Great firm, dealt with everything is an efficient and timely manner. Couldn’t fault them. Thanks for a great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 3 weeks ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
February 03, 2021 20210203155007

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

1

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

DO NOT USE!!! I used this firm for simple conveyancing. They forgot to pay legal charges on my sale and then hid the fact from me for almost 3 months!!! They then sued me and added c. £50,000 to the bill for THEIR costs...they refuse to accept any blame for their incompetence and instead are trying to force a house sale on me!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services