Adk Law Limited

Also known as - Adk Law Solicitors

4.3/5 24 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Adk Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


24 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Abbie
Abbie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2020 20200408131220

Absolutely fantastic

5

For the price, we expected quite a standard service, but that's not what we got from Bilal of ADK Law - he was fantastic from start to finish. He kept us informed of everything the entire way, answered any questions without confusion, and always responded very quickly. We would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nabeala
Nabeala Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225132005

First class service

5

Me and my husband instructed ADK solicitors for the sale of an apartment we dealt with Solicitor Mr Bilal Khan who I cannot thank enough for his hard work and keeping us informed throughout the whole process. He knew what he was doing and was very knowledgeable. He made a very stressful process seem so easy. I would highly recommend ADK and especially Mr Khan to anyone wanting to use a good Conveyancing solicitor . We found that they were reasonable on price and for the service they provide that cannot even be faulted in the slightest. Thank you for all that you did for us. We really appreciate all your hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Alison Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206212754

Refreshingly Good

5

I dealt with Waqaas Azam and Komal Umer they were both excellent and kept me informed and updated throughout the entire process of the sale of my property. They were efficient, honest and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending them and their services to anyone and will certainly be using them again in the future. Many thanks to the entire team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kyle
Kyle Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223085614

Defiantly would recommend

5

We dealt with Waqaas at ADK and it was a pleasure to deal with him. He quickly responded to any enquiries and kept me months look throughout the whole process I would defiantly recommend. Thanks Waqaas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Christine Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 04, 2019 20191204082043

Efficient and caring....thank you!

5

I found ADK to be most efficient at all stages of my purchase of a leasehold property. Zeinab was extremely thorough, advising me of possible pitfalls when buying a leasehold property and ensuring that my instructions were followed through and signed off if necessary. Communication was excellent and the fees were very reasonable. I can only recommend and am pleased to do so!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024102429

Wow what a great company!

5

I have recently used ADK Law and have been helped through the process by Bilal. He is an asset to the company, and has made the process stress free. I would have no problem in recommending this company and so glad I choose them. Easily contactable and also a really fair price!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011125439

**PLEASE READ**

5

ADK Law were absolutely amazing. I was buying a property and the conveyancer that put on my case was first class. Saba was both professional and prompt with any questions or queries I had. Cannot thank her enough for her service. I was never waiting around or being passed from one to another. Will absolutely use their services again and recommend them to anyone looking for conveyancing services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 21, 2019 20190821102422

Excellent Service!

5

The whole process for my sale was really quick and straightforward. Everything was done efficiently and I would not hesitate to recommend ADK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bishop
Bishop Added 10 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820131446

FABULOUS! Friendly, approachable, and affordable! This is how solicitors should be!

5

I have this week completed the sale of my house and we used ADK Law as our solicitors. I had initially used another much more expensive solicitor to sell my house: they were very difficult to get hold of, had an air of superiority that made it an uncomfortable experience and things did not progress so I decided to cut my losses and look elsewhere.

I then found ADK Law online who's prices were almost one third of my previous solicitor so I was sceptical about the service I would receive.

My solicitor was Mohammed Adam. He was FABULOUS. So approachable, so down to earth and communicated clearly with me during the whole process. It was such a breath of fresh air considering my earlier experience.

I thorough recommend ADK Law to everyone. Just because their prices are cheap does not mean the service you receive will be likewise. They have been brilliant with me and I cannot speak highly enough of the service they provided me, especially Mohammed Adam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azeem
Azeem Added 11 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
July 30, 2019 20190730211708

Awful service - avoid!!!

1

Slow, unhelpful and unprofessional. Took weeks to reply at a time, and after 6 weeks off deliberation - refused to represent us after all fees had been paid wiithout good reason in process of selling house.

You can tell their staff are inexperienced. Avoid.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services