Adk Law Limited

4.1/5 19 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Adk Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


19 Customer Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024102429

Wow what a great company!

5

I have recently used ADK Law and have been helped through the process by Bilal. He is an asset to the company, and has made the process stress free. I would have no problem in recommending this company and so glad I choose them. Easily contactable and also a really fair price!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011125439

**PLEASE READ**

5

ADK Law were absolutely amazing. I was buying a property and the conveyancer that put on my case was first class. Saba was both professional and prompt with any questions or queries I had. Cannot thank her enough for her service. I was never waiting around or being passed from one to another. Will absolutely use their services again and recommend them to anyone looking for conveyancing services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 21, 2019 20190821102422

Excellent Service!

5

The whole process for my sale was really quick and straightforward. Everything was done efficiently and I would not hesitate to recommend ADK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bishop
Bishop Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820131446

FABULOUS! Friendly, approachable, and affordable! This is how solicitors should be!

5

I have this week completed the sale of my house and we used ADK Law as our solicitors. I had initially used another much more expensive solicitor to sell my house: they were very difficult to get hold of, had an air of superiority that made it an uncomfortable experience and things did not progress so I decided to cut my losses and look elsewhere.

I then found ADK Law online who's prices were almost one third of my previous solicitor so I was sceptical about the service I would receive.

My solicitor was Mohammed Adam. He was FABULOUS. So approachable, so down to earth and communicated clearly with me during the whole process. It was such a breath of fresh air considering my earlier experience.

I thorough recommend ADK Law to everyone. Just because their prices are cheap does not mean the service you receive will be likewise. They have been brilliant with me and I cannot speak highly enough of the service they provided me, especially Mohammed Adam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azeem
Azeem Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 30, 2019 20190730211708

Awful service - avoid!!!

1

Slow, unhelpful and unprofessional. Took weeks to reply at a time, and after 6 weeks off deliberation - refused to represent us after all fees had been paid wiithout good reason in process of selling house.

You can tell their staff are inexperienced. Avoid.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 29, 2019 20190729123726

A wonderful experience

5

Cannot praise the services of ADK Law and Mohammed Adam especially enough. We had a (fairly complicated in the end) leasehold purchase and Mohammed guided us through each step with incredible dilligence, attention to detail and punctuality in correspondance.

We would not hesitate to engage their services again and reccomend them with the highest praise for any conveyancing requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 09, 2019 20190709191000

Great service

5

As a first time buyer I was a little nervous about the conveyancing process.

With the teamst ADK I had nothing to worry about! The service was fantastic, I was kept up to date and there was always someone available for me to speak to. The team were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly (I had many!)

The entire pro ess was stress free and very quick! I would recommend ADK and will most certainly use them again the future.

Thank you ADzk!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kalpana
Kalpana Added 4 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627164942

Unprofessional & awful

1

After 3 weeks of working on a house purchase, they informed seller's solicitor that they are not acting for me now. They did not bother to inform before this even. This firm was HSK Solicitors and they changed to ADK law limited to cheat people. I can not believe that they did all this to keep my 250 pounds deposit.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vash
Vash Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2019 20190417175736

Highly recommend ADK Law

5

We were very pleased with service received from all the staff at ADK. Everything was explained clearly and Farrah made the buying process very straightforward. Farrah kept us informed of progress and any requirements. Really happy the sale was complete very quickly within 8 weeks. She is very friendly and we will definitely highly recommend her and use their service again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 14, 2019 20190214180247

Would recommend

5

Waqaas was assigned to us to assist with our first house purchase. He was always contactable and communication was great throughout. The whole process was completed more quickly than first expected and allowed us to move into our new home before Christmas. I would definitely use ADKLaw when moving house in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bolton Solicitors