Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited

4.4/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Adele
Adele Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113141225

Stress free

5

From start to finish it was exceptional service very professional kept me in the loop at all times very quick and straight forward I had a stress free time couldn’t fault them atal. Client focused all the way. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joseph
Joseph Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 14, 2019 20191214151033

Very poor service !!

1

All my medical records were not submitted to the expert witness prior to the appointment.
The expert witness failed to produce an accurate and competent report.
When I complained I was told it was my fault !
Then to top it all this solicitor stated that they no longer wanted to pursue my claim!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 30, 2019 20190830143558

Traffic collision claim

5

Went with Robert Hughes who gave first class service kept me informed about every aspect of the claim and got the best possible results definitely will use them again if needed totally professional service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Katie Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 16, 2019 20190816114914

Can not fault Mark Reynolds Solicitors

5

Excellent, client focused service from start to finish. Always kept me updated throughout my case and received a fantastic settlement at the end!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 07, 2019 20190507162441

Great service

5

Couldn’t rate this solicitors high enough. Excellent & very professional from 1st contact. I would personally like to thank mark for all his hard & thorough work in resolving my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 01, 2019 20190501173353

Robert hughes

5

I can’t thank Robert enough for his amazing work on my case. You are a major asset to your team and I can’t thank you enough!!

Couldn’t recommend you high enough
Once again thank you so much for all your hard work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2019 20190130164917

Great Service

5

Dealt with Carl Marston to set up our wills. Great guy - pleasant, very knowledgeable and QUICK. We had the whole process sorted in a couple of days - wish everything was as painless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Liverpool Solicitors