Hibberts LLP

01948 662231

With offices in Crewe, Nantwich, Tarporley, Ellesmere and Whitchurch, our highly experienced team provide legal expertise in company, commercial, employment law, property (conveyancing), tenancy, dispute resolution, private client, agricultural probate, family law & divorce and estate matters. With over 200 years of experience behind us, we pride ourselves on our commitment to a personal service, which is why Hibberts can boast an extensive and loyal client base which extends far beyond our county boundaries.

4.7/5 73 Client Reviews 73 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Hibberts LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hibberts LLP on ReviewSolicitors

73 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Aust
Aust Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 17, 2020 20201117000000

Will services

5

Excellent service and very understanding of my needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 10, 2020 20201110000000

Admin of estate

5

They understood my requirements and dealt with my matter efficiently

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joan
Joan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109000000

Hibberts prepared my Will

5

Excellent understanding and they were friendly and approachable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pete
Pete Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903010000

Property services

5

Very understanding and excellent communication throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Miles
Miles Added 9 months ago Report to admin
June 09, 2020 20200609010000

Will prep and estate admin

4

Good service and good communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil
Phil Added 11 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2020 20200319000000

Sale of land

5

Thankyou for your help and advice with the land sale.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fowler
Fowler Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 13, 2020 20200113000000

Outstanding debt

5

Excellent advice, very informative, good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

P Spencer
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Hibberts LLP. P Spencer Added 3 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 08, 2021 20210308102307

True Excellence

5

Efficient, friendly and professional. We would always use this solicitors again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs K Swinnerton
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Hibberts LLP. Mr & Mrs K Swinnerton Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2021 20210305120014

Excellent Service

5

Just to say as we have used the company before we are very pleased with the service we received.
Our solicitor, Sarah Fruber, has done a good job for us, very pleasant and professional.
We shall recommend you if need be

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie Mulliner
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Hibberts LLP. Julie Mulliner Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2021 20210305112504

Legal Services relating to will preparation and finalities

5

Excellent, friendly and professional service provided by James and team - I would strongly recommend Hibberts Solicitors based on my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

With offices in Crewe, Nantwich, Tarporley, Ellesmere and Whitchurch, we are pre-eminent in Cheshire and North Shropshire. Our team pride itself on our commitment to personal service and believe that it is this commitment and ethos that draws new clients from diverse fields and in many cases, from far beyond our geographical territory.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000