Legal Exec at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Carolyn Hughes

Legal Exec

Moving home can be stressful and I believe that I have an understanding and sensitive approach to clients and their requirements, be it when they call into the office or over the telephone. During the conveyancing transaction I provide my clients with regular updates. Many clients return due to my local knowledge and friendly approachable manner. I also have a good relationship with the estate agents in Ely.

Archer House, Market Place, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4QN

She is an experienced Legal Exec who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Housing & Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sheree
Sheree Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 24, 2022 20220624143433

Residential Property

5

Very satisfied with the service, always professional, no hidden costs. You get what it says.

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Self
Helen Self Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 17, 2022 20220617155112

Residential Property

5

The whole experience from start to finish has been pain free and uncomplicated. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Theresa Donovan
Theresa Donovan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 15, 2022 20220615120335

Residential Property

5

I found your service very prompt and gave good feedback with any qeeries.

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 16, 2022 20220516093916

Residential Property

5

Highly recommend. Very approachable, very informative and their responses have been timely. Definitely worth paying a little extra for a highly reliable firm as I have found their work to be thorough, contactable at all times and have put me at ease with my house purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

House Sale
House Sale Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 26, 2022 20220426103443

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from Carolyn Hughes. I would certainly use again or recommend to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

GREG
GREG Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 23, 2022 20220323100222

Residential Property

5

I have always used Ward Gethin & Archer and have always used Carolyn. We buy and sell at least one or two properties a year so are very loyal to people that are loyal to us and do a great job.

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin Fletcher
Martin Fletcher Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 18, 2022 20220218175843

Residential Property

5

Excellent, professional and friendlyservice!

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Raymond Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
December 14, 2021 20211214194630

Residential Property

5

Trouble free experience with the property purchase. Kept informed throughout the process

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hazel McIntyre
Hazel McIntyre Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
December 13, 2021 20211213194032

Commercial Property

5

Excellent, professional and courteous service. Second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to use services again.

Solicitor named in this review: Carolyn Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Carolyn Hughes

Moving home can be stressful and I believe that I have an understanding and sensitive approach to clients and their requirements, be it when they call into the office or over the telephone. During the conveyancing transaction I provide my clients with regular updates. Many clients return due to my local knowledge and friendly approachable manner. I also have a good relationship with the estate agents in Ely.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Carolyn Hughes

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Archer House

Market Place

Ely

Cambridgeshire



Phone 01353 646102

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Exec

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-present