Partner at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Simon Parker

Partner

Simon specialises in freehold or leasehold sales and purchases, mortgages and remortgages, transfers of equity, deeds of gift, equity release schemes, and the acquisition and sales of new developments.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

They are an experienced Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 12 Customer Reviews 12
  • Housing & Property 100%
12 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alan
Verified Alan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 23, 2019 20190823094457

House sale

5

Great service at all stages, sound legal advice, good communication throughout, prompt actions and good end of sale process to get things completed and sale proceeds transferred efficiently.
Good value fees.

Would recommend to others and plan to instruct in further sales/purchases in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 23 August, 2019

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Verified Daniel Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820121251

Brilliant

5

One word brilliant very pleased with everything

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 August, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820101639

Scholars Court

4

Simon and the team were very professional and responsive throughout my sale process. I felt that I was kept up to date with progress and the team did what they said they would do!

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 20 August, 2019

Thank you for your review, we're pleased you were happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

Paul recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

Anthony recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 03 October, 2019

Thank you for your recommendation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally-Ann
Verified Sally-Ann Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

Sally-Ann recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

Christopher recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 13, 2019 20190313102033

Ashtons Conveyancing

5

We were thoroughly pleased with the professional way Ashtons advised us on the purchase of a proprety, The advice was clear and provided us with the basis upon which our decisions were made. The team were a credit to Ashtons.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 12, 2019 20190312165328

Great service

5

It is great to have total confidence in the person dealing with your legal work, someone you can trust to get on with the job without hassles, taking the stress out of selling.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

George William
Verified George William Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
December 20, 2018 20181220222118

Come up trumps every time

5

We have moved many times in the past few years and ALWAYS use Ashton’s. Simon Parker is our point of contact with his assistant Carrie being our go between. The best thing I would say is Ashton’s quickly get on with things and I cannot fault them.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Parker

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 07 January, 2019

Thank you for the glowing feedback. We will pass your kind words onto Simon, Carrie and the team. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Simon Parker

Simon specialises in freehold or leasehold sales and purchases, mortgages and remortgages, transfers of equity, deeds of gift, equity release schemes, and the acquisition and sales of new developments.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Simon Parker

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703082

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

UK

FCILEx

1999

17/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Partner

Ashtons Legal

?-present