Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Claire Williamson

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 434512

Claire qualified as a Solicitor in 2012 from Keele University and completed her Post Graduate Diploma in Law and Legal Practice Course at the University of West of England. Claire originally began her career specialising in Criminal Litigation but found her vocation with residential conveyancing in 2013, specialising in buying and selling both freehold and leasehold properties, transfers of equity and re-mortgages.

Ventnor House, 11 London Street, Swaffham, Norfolk, PE37 7BW

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 50 Client Reviews 50
  • Housing & Property 100%
50 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tony Coppen
Tony Coppen Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
August 13, 2022 20220813125816

Residential Property

5

Claire has help us with a few matters now and I feel she is very thorough at her job, she acts with our best interests at heart and is not brow beaten
by other solicitors. She has also always kept us informed at every stage.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 15 August, 2022

Hi Tony, thank you for leaving this great review. We are delighted you were happy with the service our team provided. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require future assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R A Macintyre
R A Macintyre Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
July 03, 2022 20220703182725

Residential Property

4

The service received from the Swaffham office was efficient and friendly. We were kept fully informed and reached a successful conclusion to our property purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christina
Christina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 19, 2022 20220519195332

Residential Property

5

I would definitely recommend Ward Gethin Archer to my friends and family. They did a wonderful job with both selling our property and acting on the process of the Deed of Easement

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Charlotte Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 29, 2022 20220429211243

Residential Property

5

We highly recommend Claire for both sales and purchase, particularly for new build homes. She has been dedicated, persistent and approachable throughout. We are so grateful for her efforts and commitment.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 15, 2022 20220315084710

Residential Property

4

I think Clare Williamson is to be commended for her professional abilities and friendly and approachable manner. The process was straightforward and uncomplicated and that is why I will use WGA when purchasing my next property.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 07, 2022 20220207103117

Residential Property

4

I would happily reccommend the services of Ward Gethin Archer and in particular Claire Williamson. A professional solicitor that is accessible throughout the whole process. Providing thorough and detailed email updates that assists in what can be an overwhelming task for first time buyers.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 05, 2022 20220105172601

Residential Property

5

Always helpful and competent, prompt in answering queries.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Feetham
Linda Feetham Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 25, 2021 20211025094223

Residential Property

5

Excellent firm, Claire Williamson very professional throughtout

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Waldron
Stephen Waldron Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 21, 2021 20211021122547

Residential Property

5

Very professional approachable efficient gets the job done very pleased with Claires service

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

A satisfied customer
A satisfied customer Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 11, 2021 20211011212629

Residential Property

5

We had a very good experience with Ward Gethin Archer. Even though our house purchase was far from smooth, this was not the solicitor's fault and she dealt with each issue calmly and professionally. She also chased issues as we were nearing completion date to ensue that we didn't miss it.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Claire Williamson

Claire qualified as a Solicitor in 2012 from Keele University and completed her Post Graduate Diploma in Law and Legal Practice Course at the University of West of England. Claire originally began her career specialising in Criminal Litigation but found her vocation with residential conveyancing in 2013, specialising in buying and selling both freehold and leasehold properties, transfers of equity and re-mortgages.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Claire Williamson

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Ventnor House

11 London Street

Swaffham

Norfolk



Phone 01760 727019

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/03/12

06/12/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-present