Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Sarah Scott

Solicitor

SRA ID: 21889

Sarah Scott is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 23 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence, Consumer, Employment working as a solicitor

10 Tuesday Market Place, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1JT

Licensed for 23 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence, Consumer, Employment

6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 25, 2020 20200325205205

Personal Injury

5

Professional company of solicitors , communication is good and my questions were answered promptly . I felt at ease in the presence of my solicitor and I was kept updated on my case continually. Recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 30, 2019 20191030205202

Personal Injury

5

From outset case was dealt with in a thoroughly professional manner and result was pretty well predicted at that juncture.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Peter Summers
Verified Mr Peter Summers Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 04, 2019 20191004205201

Personal Injury

5

The service I recieved was excellent. The staff are very professional and extremly polite and friendly. It has been a pleasure dealing with such a good company and without a doubt I would highly reccomend them. Thank you so much for all your help. Peter

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Satisfied customer
Verified Satisfied customer Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
August 22, 2019 20190822205203

Family

5

Would recommend to my friends and family and will use them again if I need to

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205220

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very professional firm throughout. Explain processes, costs Tec. They care about the customers.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen leggett
Verified Stephen leggett Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 08, 2019 20190308114232

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Sarah was always very friendly and always kept in touch with us and was also very helpful in the medical aspect

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 23 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence, Consumer, Employment working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Scott

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

10 Tuesday Market Place

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 1553660033

Website

Sarah Scott, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!