Wellers Law Group LLP

Also known as - Hedleys (Practising Style For Wellers Law Group Llp),Wismayers (Practising Style For Wellers Law Group Llp),The Reece-Jones Partnership,Wellers Reece-Jones (Practising Style For Wellars Law Group Llp),Wellers Hedleys,Wellers Reece-Jones,Hedleys Solicitors,Wellers Law Group

4.0/5 17 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Wellers Law Group LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wellers Law Group LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Wellers Law Group LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Wellers Law Group LLP only have 17 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


17 Client Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Clint
Clint Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 28, 2018 20180928115534

Delighted Client

5

Matter Type: Immigration Law

Rosalind Nunoo puts incredible amount of work into all related processes combined with her vast experience and widespread intelligence of her practice area. Ros’ personalised commitment to sustainable client gratification is seamless during and after case eventualities; noticeably, I have prised individual case abundant successes courtesy of her expert services since 2011 and I will strongly maintain client referrals at all times. I appreciate the amazing work – keep it up!

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 4 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 19, 2021 20210119143328

Highly recommend Manveen Padda - Great knowledge, efficient and extremely clear advice.

5

Matter Type: Divorce


Track Manveen Padda down to look after you for divorce matters. I love the clear advice which will save you lots of monies, time and above all the stress.

Solicitor named in this review: Manveen Padda

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sri
Sri Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2021 20210116010205

Worst experience, money minded.

1

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

I have recently used services for buying my new home. I don’t really write bad reviews as I understand mistakes do happen as we are not robots.

The experience I had was really aweful and disappointing with lot of stress and mental pressure,
1.) Very poor communication skills and impatient solicitor.
2.) Threatening to charge money for even talking on phone and clarifying doubts.
3.) Taking advantage of pandemic and personal situations.
4.) have to pay extra money or threatening to delay the work and charge more for time.
5) worst experience i had.

I Would never recommend this company or lawyer to any of my friends or family for ever in my life again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 15, 2020 20201215111206

Outstanding Service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I cannot say how impressed I am with Jeanette, who helped us through a painful long move process! Her attention to detail and thoroughness was impeccable! No stone left unturned! She dealt with everything so professionally and kept us up to date the whole way through. I would highly recommend Jeanette to anyone and she will now be our life long conveyancing solicitor! We are so grateful for her support!

Solicitor named in this review: Jeanette Awadzi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Jennifer Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 12, 2020 20201212215830

Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

The conveyancing service provided by Jeanette when selling our home and purchasing on, was incredible. She turned our purchase paperwork around in record time in order for us to make a pre-Christmas completion despite how busy she was and we’re so grateful. She was patient with questions we had, professional, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. We’d highly recommend her to anyone going through the property process.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeanette Awadzi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ebenezer
Ebenezer Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2020 20201211111640

Great service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We received a wonderful service from the solicitor, very helpful to the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Michelle Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 10, 2020 20201210192103

Great service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Wellers came back to me with a quote quickly. They were proactive throughout the transaction.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeanette Awadzi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Denise
Denise Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 21, 2020 20200521184402

Fantastic Service during Covid lockdown

5

I have nothing but praise for Jeanette and Dawn who worked so quickly and efficiently to push the sale of our flat through even during lockdown.
All my phone calls and emails were answered so quickly and I am so thankful for the way they handled the whole process in a personal friendly manner explaining in detail exactly what was needed
I highly recommend Wellers and will be using them as my solicitors for certain in the future
Thank you girls you have been amazing


Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Carol Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 05, 2020 20200505202433

Speedy completion despite lockdown

4

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Wellers have recently managed the purchase of my new property. From the very first phone call I knew that Jeanette and I would work well together and I was not disappointed; I was kept up to date at every stage and everything was clearly explained. We completed the purchase within 8 weeks of the offer being accepted - a good achievement during the Covid 'lockdown'. Thank you Jeanette and Dawn.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeanette Awadzi

Was this review helpful? Yes

vincenzo
vincenzo Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 27, 2020 20200427150038

Property sale and Purchase

5

Jeanette Awadzi processed my latest house sale she is an amazing person she always takes my call updates me She informed me of everything and gives me an explained on what is going on
Jeanette will most defiantly be dealing with my future purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services