Request a callback

Book an appointment

How The Johnson Partnership Compares

Value for money

This firm - 90%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of The Johnson Partnership on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used The Johnson Partnership and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how The Johnson Partnership performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used The Johnson Partnership and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how The Johnson Partnership compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that The Johnson Partnership offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.5/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    105
  • Very Good

    7
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    15

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Johnson Partnership.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Anonymous

July 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for The Johnson Partnership

5 stars

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Johnson Partnership.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Anonymous

July 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional

Very professional, supportive and understanding

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

November 26, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Understanding and lovely

The lady was so understanding and lovely.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

October 19, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Punctual and efficient

Very punctual and efficient especially as we also had the coronavirus to contend with.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

September 11, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

Always been happy

I've used Johnson's firm for years and don't think you need to improve. I would deffinetly recommend Johnsons to other people cause I've always been happy with the way and result they have got me.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

January 13, 2017

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good work

Always been fair, and truthful. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?

Susan

Susan

August 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My exhusband report me for harrassment to the police

Thank you so very much, at the interview ,it is a comfort for you to be there.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Johnson Partnership.

Matter Type:

Prison law

Anonymous

July 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great

Very good to work with. Thank you. You have been great.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Johnson Partnership.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Anonymous

July 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

Thank you for all you have done for me

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Johnson Partnership.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Anonymous

July 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Crown Court

4 stars

Was this review helpful?

The Johnson Partnership are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

The Johnson Partnership is one of the largest criminal law firm in England and Wales. We've achieved that status by being the best. We provide 24 hour emergency cover to handle arrests and interviews, and our team can take you through every part of the criminal justice process. Most cases begin with an arrest or interview by the police. If you are going to be interviewed you should always have a solicitor with you. It is free so you won't have to pay anything, and with our specialist team of police station advisors we can make sure you receive the best advice, whatever time of day or night. If the police believe that you have committed a crime then you may be charged and have to attend court. We have a dedicated team of solicitors who can represent you in court and advise you about the best course of action. Our advice is always personalised to you, to what is best in your individual situation. We will make sure that we explain everything clearly and help you to make the right decisions about how your case should go forward. Although the majority of cases are dealt with in the Magistrates Court some cases go to the Crown Court. We will help you decide whether that is right for your case, and if it does then we have a specialist team of Crown Court advocates and caseworkers who will conduct your case for you. We always work as a team with you. We will explain all the options that you have and how your case may go forward. Our goal in every case is to get the best possible outcome for you. As well as our general criminal teams we also have a specialist fraud department and a specialist prison law team.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Prison law
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Professional trustees
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Benefits
    • Housing

Business areas of law

  • Regulations
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment