Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Greens Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Greens Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Greens Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 8%
Overpriced 2%
About Right 89%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Greens Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Greens Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Greens Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Greens Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Greens Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    125
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    4

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Zobi

Zobi

July 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Faizan sadiq is best solicitor . I really appreciate him .

Faizan sadiq is best solicitor. he helped me a lot in my case. He give me lot of good advice in my case . am very happy with his service. And Green solicitor is best solicitor high recommend .

Was this review helpful?

Sinead

Sinead

July 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family Court help.

I cannot thank Faizan, Ellie, Rafia and Sophie enough.
After going through DV, an application for child access was made. This was a Daunting experience, but Greens Solicitors reassured me and made me feel heard. Throughout the whole experience, the communication has been crystal clear and the service received, impeccable. I will forever be greatful, especially to Faizan and Ellie.
Even the reception staff were lovely and hospitable.
It has been a journey and I'm thankful to Greens Solicitors for the help received.

Was this review helpful?

C

C

June 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thoughtful and hardworking

Professional, kept me informed and helped me get a positive outcome in my case. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Eric

June 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Complex family law

From start to finish outstanding service !
We could not of asked for a better solicitor than elizabeth miles
Approachable professional with expert knowledge nothing was a problem big or small requests my mind was put at ease straight away
This was a very complex case and by no means straight forward
Many problems with other services were encountered and certainly took all the years of experience that elizabeth miles has to solve and bring about a complete win for us
Elizabeth miles went above and beyond for us countless times her passion and enthusiasm for her profession shines through and it was an absolute pleasure to have her working on our case
As a firm my case was picked up in very short order david wilkins was my first contact within this firm who was also professional
Highly recommended !!
Thank you elizabeth miles

Was this review helpful?

Paige

Paige

April 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pia Bhopal #1

Pia Bhopal represented me for over a year and has done everything in her power to help me win my proceedings & did!! She is caring and compassionate for people going through proceedings, she is always there to talk and listen to your concerns and make sure they are voiced when needed. She knows exactly what to say and what to do, advises her clients in the best way possible and makes sure you get the outcome you want! If I could give more stars I would, she has been amazing throughout my whole proceedings and has looked after me and my every wish. We always had direct communication unlike some firm firms so I would get an answer straight away, she would always respond in due time and made things very clear because before all of this I didn’t know what half of these thing were. She is a very sweet lady and anyone who was to be represented by her is very lucky! I recommend her highly and appreciate all the time and effort she has put into my case to get me the best outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Shaista

Shaista

April 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Solicitor - Harkeert Samra

Thank you so much to the kind, friendly and professional staff at Greens Solicitors for helping me through a difficult time in my life, especially my family solicitor Harkeert. I don't know where I would have been without her. She is extremely knowledgeable In what she does and very thorough.
Also many thanks to legal assistant Sophie whom was at my final hearing and was very helpful and supportive.
I have had the best experience using Green Solicitors. I was always kept updated and responded to in a promptly manor with everything explained very clearly. I would highly recommend Greens Solicitors and Harkeert to everybody. Definitely 5* service! Thank you once again.

Was this review helpful?

Susan

Matter Type:

Divorce

Susan

March 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Matrimonial

My experience with Julie Haden was excellent,she was very professional , she made me feel comfortable and worked extremely hard during this difficult time. I would highly recommend her and her team. She was honest and I was always kept informed of any updates.

Was this review helpful?

Noreen

Matter Type:

Divorce

Noreen

March 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family law case

I would like to thank this solicitors firm for all their hard work and perseverance assisting us with our case from start to finish they were very meticulous covering every detail and ensuring all basis were covered whilst ensuring all our needs were met. I would highly recommend as one of the best firms I have come across their attention to detail was next to none, and whilst searching for the best I am more than satisfied with the outcome of our case and they did not disappoint. I can not thank them enough especially Faizan Sadiq who handled our family law case, for all the effort and determination he had shown to reach a final verdict. Faizan went above and beyond for our case, as it was a very complex case but he got the job done, and got us the result that we wanted. Honestly we cannot thank him enough for all the hard work he put in, and helping us with this massive chapter in our life. We couldn’t ask for a better Solictor then faizan, honestly he is the best at what he does. I would 100% recommend this firm and also faizan especially if you’re having legal troubles and want the best outcome for your case. I would not hesitate in using faizan again, is he honestly a star and the best solicitor we could have ever asked for.

Was this review helpful?

joy Uzomah

joy Uzomah

February 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family matters

Thank you so much Faizan Sadiq for all ur help during my difficult times. U helped and reassured me and gave the best advice.
I'm glad I chose green Solicitors. The firm was very good. And I recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Shannon

Shannon

February 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommended Charlotte Wilson & angela Ross.

Charlotte Wilson and Angela Ross are both very good solicitors, always get back to me in a timely matter and are very good at helping you understand everything.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Leon

Leon

March 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Leon

Friendly solicitors and tried to sort my problems.
Clean and tidy when in the reception area but in the downstairs entrance / exit going through a considerable amount of refurbishment.

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Sam

February 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sam

Good solicitors, professional at all times yet still friendly.

Was this review helpful?

Philippa

Philippa

December 15, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Philippa

Very helpful!

Was this review helpful?

surj

surj

November 07, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

surj

Great service, great people and will always recommend and will continue to work with them

Was this review helpful?

James

James

October 31, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

James

A big thank you, to Matthew saunderson and Greens solicitors for their professionalism and quick service. No problem was too big they helped and guided every step of the way.

Overall great service.

Was this review helpful?

Greens Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

If you need to resolve difficult family problems or you are in trouble with the police, our Solicitors Birmingham will probably be able to help you. We are specialists in Family Law and law relating to children and criminal matter, in particular, fraud and motoring offences. If you need expert advice in these areas of the law, talk to our Solicitors in Birmingham as soon as you can – the sooner you talk to us, the more help we can be.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
Book an appointment