Greens Solicitors Limited

0121 233-2042

Solicitors Birmingham – Greens are a Friendly, Approachable, Successful & Experienced Team of Solicitors in Birmingham. Our Solicitors in Birmingham do not use legal jargon and we speak plainly, even if the truth is not always what clients want to hear. The involvement of your solicitor will prove that you take the situation seriously and will often ensure the matter is resolved quickly.

4.8/5 57 Client Reviews 57 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Greens Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Greens Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Greens Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

57 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ayra
Ayra Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124124949

Thank you Donna & Gemma-Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: Domestic Violence

I anted to say a huge heartwarming thank you to Donna and Gemma for their excellent team work in helping with my situation. They took my case on immediately , kept me updated and delivered results I thought were impossible. They actually care about you which is very important and I would recommend them 100%

Was this review helpful? Yes

Habiba
Habiba Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 20, 2020 20201020203835

Fantastic service

5

Matter Type: Children Act proceedings

Monica handled my case professionally and always gave me the best advice. She kept me updated throughout the process and respected my opinion.
She is a great solicitor and I wish her all the best! Thank you Monica.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malik
Malik Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 20, 2020 20201020201659

Communication

4

Matter Type: Annulment

All corespondent and communication was excellent I knew is took bit time I still can recommend someone i have not down’t about it

I hope your all keep safe


Solicitor named in this review: William Ham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Latisha
Latisha Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 15, 2020 20200615214118

Gemma is fantastic!

5

Gemma is an absolutely amazing solicitor, she dealt with my issue with such professionalism. She helped me sort out a non molestation order against a controlling ex. I could not be happier, and will be using her for my divorce

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hazel
Hazel Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 22, 2020 20200522000205

Unhappy with the service i recieved

1

Matter Type: Children Act proceedings

I am extremely unhappy with the service i recieved with greens solicitors. i was appointed Nikita Dhinsda, which from the beginning was really lovely and somewhat understanding - however she failed to follow through with my requests to the court which was my right to at least request independant assessment in court. Instead i was palmed off and agreements made without my consent - which during the court process was too late to be dealt with as it had already been agreed with the social worker.

Extremely unhappy customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracy
Tracy Added 11 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
March 11, 2020 20200311175301

Outstanding!

5

Through an extremely challenging situation only today, Grant of Green’s has made a life changing event manageable to say the least.

I would not contemplate using another firm of solicitors in Birmingham should I ever have the need.

Well done and thank you again Grant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

E
E Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 26, 2020 20200226165924

Thank you

5

I want to thank Gemma so much for all her help and support throughout this would definitely recommend her to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ana
Ana Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218171822

Monica Lal is the most amazing and efficient lawyer

5

Monica Lal of Green Solicitors in Birmingham is highly recommend for childcare cases and family issues
She is absolutely amazing for the hard work she has done in my case
I am forever grateful to her for helping me as my daughter has been safely returned to me. I am so happy I made the choice to instruct Monica and I honestly plead all those that are going through difficult family proceedings to instruct her.

Thank you Monica

Ana

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206000711

Greens

5

Been with greens since March and it's now almost a year and I am so over the moon with how amazing greens have been since the beginning 100% recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205125428

Family court proceedings

5

My case was handled with professionalism and considerate care. I was made to feel at ease and given the confidence in how to proceed. Ms Allen really supported me and I knew our case was in the best hands. Seamless from start to finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Leon
Leon Added 11 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2020
Collected on
20200311115646

Leon

5

Friendly solicitors and tried to sort my problems.
Clean and tidy when in the reception area but in the downstairs entrance / exit going through a considerable amount of refurbishment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Sam Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 15, 2020
Collected on
20200215105730

Sam

5

Good solicitors, professional at all times yet still friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philippa
Philippa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 15, 2019
Collected on
20191215144631

Philippa

5

Very helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes

surj
surj Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019
Collected on
20191107130254

surj

5

Great service, great people and will always recommend and will continue to work with them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greens Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2019

Thank you for you lovely review. It has been a pleasure to work with you & help build your brand. Much appreciated.

James
James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 31, 2019
Collected on
20191031140437

James

5

A big thank you, to Matthew saunderson and Greens solicitors for their professionalism and quick service. No problem was too big they helped and guided every step of the way.

Overall great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Natalie Barker
Natalie Barker Added 2 years ago Report to admin
September 14, 2018 20180914172252

Natalie Barker

5

I used to be an old client of David Wilkins who worked at a different firm
He now works for you and I can’t recommend him enough he’s superb

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Noble
Jane Noble Added 3 years ago Report to admin
September 06, 2017 20170906145018

Jane Noble

5

Jane Noble recommends Greens Solicitors Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlie Parkes
Charlie Parkes Added 4 years ago Report to admin
February 01, 2017 20170201111853

Charlie Parkes

5

Charlie Parkes recommends Greens Solicitors Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane Dwyer
Shane Dwyer Added 4 years ago Report to admin
September 30, 2016 20160930203922

Shane Dwyer

5

Shane Dwyer recommends Greens Solicitors Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James Penton
James Penton Added 5 years ago Report to admin
December 17, 2015 20151217154445

James Penton

1

Very disappointed. Val hewertson was our mediator and very disappointed in how the session ended. I was told in our 1st session we would come to arrangements about certain points and neither of them was adhered to. Overall it was a waste of money and time and would've been better off putting the money towards going to court.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

If you need to resolve difficult family problems or you are in trouble with the police, our Solicitors Birmingham will probably be able to help you. We are specialists in Family Law and law relating to children and criminal matter, in particular, fraud and motoring offences. If you need expert advice in these areas of the law, talk to our Solicitors in Birmingham as soon as you can – the sooner you talk to us, the more help we can be.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed