Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Greens Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Greens Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 4%
Overpriced 4%
About Right 90%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Greens Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Greens Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Greens Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Greens Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Greens Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    71
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Vaneta

Matter Type:

Children Act proceedings

Vaneta

August 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pia Bipol and Green Solicitors I APPRECIATE YO

When I approached this firm I had no idea of the situation I was in. But with thanks to Pia Bipol and her colleagues I felt safe basically she understood me and made sure that my voice was Heard from every angle. And I really appreciate and I'm glad that I did choose green solicitors BRILLIANT

Was this review helpful?

Amy

Amy

June 22, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding service

Pia has been incredible, always quick to respond, very thorough and she made me feel so comfortable from the moment I spoke to her, it was very clear how passionate she was about her work, she really cared and she helped me gain so much confidence

Donna has been amazing too, a friendly team of people who are all amazing at what they do, they always made sure I was looked after.

I'll always be grateful for the support Pia has provided me and my family over the past couple of years, no doubt been the most challenging time of my life and it was made so much easier with her help, understanding, friendly advice/chats & sometimes a bit of encouragement when I needed it!

Just an outstanding service! Could not have asked for anyone better thank you so much Pia, Donna & all at Greens!

Was this review helpful?

Samantha

Matter Type:

Child Access

Samantha

June 08, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing service

Amrik has gone above and beyond to protect me and my children from domestic abuse. Not only has he has guarded us and ensured we receive a high quality service he has also been very compassionate towards me as a professional, he has been very reassuring and understanding through the whole process and this is very warming.
Amrik is an amazing solicitor and I highly recommend him for anything court wise needed. He will ensure you receive the best service as he works so hard and gives his all in everything he does.

Was this review helpful?

louise

Matter Type:

Child Arrangements Following Divorce

louise

June 02, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional service - Highly recommend

I highly recommend William Ham and his team - put simply they are exceptional. Through one of the most stressful times in my life (child arrangements) William supported me throughout with expert advice, insightful recommendations and kindness. William is always fully prepared, happy to go the extra mile, quick to respond and puts your family’s best interests at the heart of his well-considered guidance. William also treats you like an equal, simplifying legal terms and processes so you can always make an informed decision for your family. The final outcome for my family was amazing which was down to William’s hard work.
The wider team are always very polite and helpful.
Finally, I found the fees transparent and fair.

Was this review helpful?

F

F

May 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce matter

It's a good service, I would recommend my family and friends

Was this review helpful?

Katherine

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Katherine

May 23, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic, efficient and hugely supportive service

I contacted Greens Solicitors for help with a legal matter and to see if they could help me as a Legal Aid client and could not be happier with the the help, support, advice and service I received. I worked with both Faizan and his assistant Catherine and they could not have been more attentive and helpful. They gave me clear and accurate advice, the best support and care and did not once make me feel any less of a client being on Legal Aid. Every step of the way I felt heard and supported even when they often do have much notice or time to act. I can no fault them. Thank you so much. They were at all times professional and knowledgeable, and communicated clearly and I would certainly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful?

Maria

Maria

May 19, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing service from Rafia and the team

I have been using this firm since 2021. The service has been amazing throughout, they are very professional and your views and opinions are heard. Rafia is a true asset to this firm and will always go beyond expectations to make sure your needs are met. The staff are very polite and make you feel welcome. The team who work at the reception desk are also so professional and make sure their clients are happy. Tasha if I’ve got her name correct is who I always see when I arrive at the firm and constantly asks if I’m okay or need a refreshment. Their communication skills never fail. Amazing firm, amazing staff and amazing service. This firm is definitely recommended if you need to be put at ease through such a stressful time. Rafia and Lauren are your go to team!

Was this review helpful?

Courtney

Courtney

April 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Solicitor review

My experience was good, my solicitor understood my situation and helped me get what I needed to be done. She’s a lovely lady and would definitely recommend her.

Was this review helpful?

Nahid

Nahid

April 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Commitment- Passion

Greens are the best in town Faizan Sadiq was compassionate direct approachable had a very good understanding and also communicated very well I am happy that I chose Green Solicitors for my family case and I would highly recommend Faizan Sadiq of Green Solicitors always

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Ian

March 26, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

No compassion. Or understanding.

This company through their actions. Bought me to the point of suicide.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Leon

Leon

March 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Leon

Friendly solicitors and tried to sort my problems.
Clean and tidy when in the reception area but in the downstairs entrance / exit going through a considerable amount of refurbishment.

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Sam

February 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sam

Good solicitors, professional at all times yet still friendly.

Was this review helpful?

Philippa

Philippa

December 15, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Philippa

Very helpful!

Was this review helpful?

surj

surj

November 07, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

surj

Great service, great people and will always recommend and will continue to work with them

Was this review helpful?

James

James

October 31, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

James

A big thank you, to Matthew saunderson and Greens solicitors for their professionalism and quick service. No problem was too big they helped and guided every step of the way.

Overall great service.

Was this review helpful?

Greens Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

If you need to resolve difficult family problems or you are in trouble with the police, our Solicitors Birmingham will probably be able to help you. We are specialists in Family Law and law relating to children and criminal matter, in particular, fraud and motoring offences. If you need expert advice in these areas of the law, talk to our Solicitors in Birmingham as soon as you can – the sooner you talk to us, the more help we can be.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
Book an appointment