Dunn And Baker LLP

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Dunn And Baker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Dunn And Baker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Dunn And Baker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Paul Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 10, 2021 20210210175217

For my Daughter

5

You guys was outstanding and very good would well and truly recommend to anyone thank you all so much one very Happy dad all the very best to you all take care

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terrie
Terrie Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 05, 2020 20201105112127

Darren Cleverdon Solicitor of Dunn and Baker

5

Matter Type: Divorce

After a 9 year battle with my ex husband I finally had Darren recommended to me, he took on my case and had it resolved in 10 months and that was due to court delays in this pandemic. I can honestly say he made a terrible situation bearable and dealt with my case promptly and took all the pressure away from me, he is so down to earth and made me feel very confident and less stressed in his manner and approach. Highly recommend Darren to anyone needing a solicitor, I really can't praise him enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Darren Cleverdon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lex
Lex Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 18, 2020 20200818193633

Experience of Darren Cleverdon, Solicitor

5

Finally, after two pretty terrible experiences of solicitors (from other firms) my faith was restored by Darren's excellent work. He always responded in a timely matter to any questions I had, and provided excellent advice which helped me to achieve the legal result I needed. Darren really knows his stuff and worked diligently on my behalf. I would thoroughly recommend both him, and his firm, Dunn and Baker.

Solicitor named in this review: Darren Cleverdon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aiden
Aiden Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213135456

Great service and support

5

Matter Type: Litigation - Property litigation claims

Had a difficult claim against a third party that went on for a couple of years. D&B offered continual support and advice throughout the process, right up the successful conclusion of the case.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexander
Alexander Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 02, 2018 20181102143959

Impressions

5

Matter Type: Family law

Easy to make appointments, dealt with the issues politely and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 2 years ago Report to admin
October 09, 2018 20181009211317

Great service

5

Matter Type: Commercial Law

All round good professional service. Will use again with next project. Recommended for any legal work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Lesley Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 06, 2020 20200106163758

Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We recently moved home and Dunn and Baker carried out the conveyancing for the sale and purchase of the properties. Helen Davis kept us fully in the loop and if she was every on a day off, there was always a point of contact working on our case. We would have no hesitation using them again and this was the second time we had used them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services