Stephen Rimmer LLP

4.9/5 949 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Stephen Rimmer LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Stephen Rimmer LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Stephen Rimmer LLP only have 949 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


949 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    889
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Georgia Myring
Verified Georgia Myring Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150809

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Approachable, friendly, good value service. Perhaps make it clearer that email is preferred method of communication??

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150809

Residential Conveyancing

5

Having used Stephen Rimmer LLP on several occasions, I would highly recommend this firm for excellent service and advice at a reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Crysell
Verified Paul Crysell Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150808

Residential Conveyancing

5

Stephen Rimmer LLP came highly recommended to us. I am pleased to say that they gave an extremely professional level of service. From our offer being accepted to completion took less than 8 weeks - highly efficient!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet Woolley
Verified Janet Woolley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150808

Employment

5

Quick & effective service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen Brown
Verified Karen Brown Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150808

Residential Conveyancing

5

This was an extremely emotional & distressing time for me & I can't express enough how professional & sensitively handled the firms approach was. I recommend them highly & cannot thank them enough for their help & support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam Barham
Verified Adam Barham Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150759

Residential Conveyancing

5

Good service throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James Crouch
Verified James Crouch Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114222

Family

5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend you in the future to friends or family. Great support throughout my on-going case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clifford Stanley Holmes
Verified Clifford Stanley Holmes Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114220

Residential Conveyancing

5

The answers provided, I believe speak for themselves and need no further comment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoe Gilbert
Verified Zoe Gilbert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114220

Residential Conveyancing

5

The service from Stephen Rimmer has been clear, quick, reliable and very good value. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma Nagy
Verified Gemma Nagy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114220

Residential Conveyancing

5

The service I was provided was fantastic. I had limited time so the expeditious way of working was brilliant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Hastings Solicitors