Stephen Rimmer LLP

4.9/5 992 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Stephen Rimmer LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Stephen Rimmer LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Stephen Rimmer LLP only have 992 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


992 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    930
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shirley Piper
Verified Shirley Piper Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As a single person with no close relatives, I am pleased with the unbiased and professional advice by Mr Andrew Morgan in setting up my LPA. I am now satisfied and have peace of mind with the practical and comfortable solutions provided for my future welfare.

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrew William Morgan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victor John Saxby
Verified Victor John Saxby Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Understanding and helpful in resolving situations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stella Harris
Verified Stella Harris Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The staff in reception area were social able & polite. Mr Morgan was efficient & helpful.

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrew William Morgan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alwyn Woolley
Verified Alwyn Woolley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent services throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Georgie Burling
Verified Georgie Burling Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Residential Conveyancing

5

This is the 2nd time I have used Hannah for selling & buying a property and I cannot fault her at all.

Solicitor being reviewed: Hannah Kathryn Johnson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham Plumb
Verified Graham Plumb Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Residential Conveyancing

5

I have never had such a smooth house purchase before - All thanks this time to Stephen Rimmer LLP.

Solicitor being reviewed: Hannah Kathryn Johnson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205217

Residential Conveyancing

5

I am grateful for the prompt, courteous and efficient service provided.

Solicitor being reviewed: Michael Charles Trott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marissa Howell
Verified Marissa Howell Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205216

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very impressed with the level of service I received, communication was excellent, for every silly query I had, they would respond quickly and put my mind at ease.

Solicitor being reviewed: Roy Bridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs J. Bartram
Verified Mrs J. Bartram Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205216

Residential Conveyancing

5

I wouldn't hesitate to use Stephen Rimmer Solicitors again. My communication with Roy was clear and felt that he understood my needs.

Solicitor being reviewed: Roy Bridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205216

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very pleased with the efficient service provided and in a timely manner. Particularly pleased that we were able to speak to our solicitor directly when this was necessary.

Solicitor being reviewed: Leta Mary Josephine Kerin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Eastbourne Solicitors