Braddon & Snow Limited

4.6/5 10 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Braddon & Snow Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Braddon & Snow Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Braddon & Snow Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Geoff
Verified Geoff Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 23, 2020 20200123205227

Residential Conveyancing

5

Another hassle free service. Would definitely use Braddon & Snow again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Verified Jamie Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Residential Conveyancing

5

Superb efficient service, extremely helpful and the nicest people you could wish to deal with. Thanks, Ken, Sara and Jill.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian Shaw
Verified Gillian Shaw Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 08, 2019 20191108205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

I was skeptical at first that things could be managed at a distance, rather than visits to offices, but I have to say it worked very well and I was kept informed every step of the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Rosa Masucci

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natasha
Verified Natasha Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 03, 2019 20191103205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

The quickest and most efficient house moves I’ve ever had down to the superb service from Sara and Ken. Communication was excellent always a reply that day, managed my timescales on a complicated purchase and then a sale very well. Will be coming back for my next move!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Jane (and her team) were extremely responsive and did their utmost throughout to advocate for us and to communicate effectively. The impact of a very painful transaction (owing to chain breaking down) was lessened by Jane's attitude and support. As soon as our chain was restored, she was ready to pick up where we left off. All staff we interacted with displayed patience and willingness in listening to - and answering - what may have been 'silly' questions; something for which I was extremely grateful! A godsend when trying to navigate the minefield that is selling and buying houses.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marlon
Marlon Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 27, 2019 20190327105310

Poor Solicitors for buying and selling

1

This was by far the worst experience I've received with a solicitor. They took forever to respond to any communication. I felt like I was doing what they are paid to do, as might of done everything myself and got someone just to sign the documents. I thought this was just an experience of selling a house but after speaking to other people they said 'NO'. This solicitor made my families life stressful moving and made things worse than they should have been. They then have the audacity charge you for the service they asked you find out. Even our the agent selling our house has to step in as they were on the recommended list and hopefully will now reconsider pointing people in the direction of this solicitors. If I get divorced, I will recommend my other half to use this solicitor, I'll probably end up with everything in my favour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arthur
Verified Arthur Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

other

5

I am very pleased with the help to buy redemption conveyancing service from Braddon & Snow. They did exactly what they said they would do. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Amy Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 17, 2019 20190117150822

Pleasure to deal with

5

Braddon and Snow handles my conveyancing for my house purchase and were excellent from beginning to end. Pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
George Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2018 20181119222632

Job well done

5

Brilliant. Thougher and sorted out all the problems I had thanks Mr &Mrs g evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 12, 2018 20181012113958

Excellent Service

5

Found dealing with Braddon Snow very pleasant and relaxed we had a few problems dealing with the sellers Lease holder solicitor which needed a lot of patience Teresa and Laya were very helpful at all times very easy to communicate with. Roy/Jean Keith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Hoddesdon Solicitors