Braddon & Snow Limited

Also known as - Braddon & Snow Solicitors, Legal Moves

4.8/5 20 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Braddon & Snow Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Braddon & Snow Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Braddon & Snow Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


20 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 days ago Report to admin
August 05, 2020 20200805114527

Residential Conveyancing

5

Always been very pleased with the service provided by Alison in the Hoddesdon office and having now used Ken and Sara on conveyancing in the Broxbourne office its good to find continuity of service in a practical and professional way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zeeshan Ali
Verified Zeeshan Ali Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 14, 2020 20200714205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

I would definitely recommend Braddon and Snow for completing on a house! Rosa made my process so easy and was always helpful when I asked for updates.

Solicitor named in this review: Rosa Masucci

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Verified Charles Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Sara, Ken and Suzette have completed 4 residential conveyancing transactions for us over the last 7 years and have been superb every time. All of the team are very responsive, easy to contact, helpful and straightforward to deal with offering useful input when any issues have arisen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charli
Verified Charli Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Friendly and knowledgable staff, who are quick to answer your queries, no matter how small or silly you feel they might be, especially for first time buyers. Very knowledgable and gave great guidance. Overall a very quick and hassle free service. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joe
Verified Joe Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 04, 2020 20200404205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Jane oversaw both the sale of my apartment and purchase of my new house. I was kept informed at all times and my interests were tenaciously protected by Jane when dealing with other law firms, the developer and my mortgage provider. Thank you for completing my move during a national emergency/pandemic. I felt reassured to have you in my corner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laurence B Jacobs
Verified Laurence B Jacobs Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Ken Sheppard and Sara Szolcek handled our sale, which was somewhat fraught at times, seemlessly. We couldn't be happier with them and the service we received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205111714

Second House Conveyancing

5

Thank you to Teresa and the team,On the conveyancing of the second property you have delt with,Thanks once again,Paul

Solicitor named in this review: Teresa Braddon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 17, 2020 20200717205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

In all my contact and dealings with Braddon & Snow I have found them to be professional at all times. The Directors & Staff are easy to talk to and they take the time to explain complicated procedures. I have no hesitation in recommending Braddon & Snow for your legal requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Alison Snow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 01, 2020 20200501205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

I found dealing with Braddon and Snow a positive experience as they made a stressful exercise easy and interesting

Solicitor named in this review: Rosa Masucci

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie
Verified Stephanie Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 03, 2020 20200203205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

I would really like to thank Rosa for all of her hard work when dealing with our case. Some things I did not understand being a first time buyer but Rosa always took the time to explain in detail. Thanks again to all at Braddon and Snow.

Solicitor named in this review: Rosa Masucci

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services