Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Mpr Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mpr Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 20%
About Right 80%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mpr Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Mpr Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mpr Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Mpr Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mpr Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    111
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Anonymous

May 29, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellenet service!

Excellent service by Seema. She went above and beyond for me and would highly recommend her and her firm. Thank you very much,

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

February 24, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Length of time

Length of time the case took to finally reach a conclusion was overwhelming

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Mohammed

December 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional and caring

I would like to thank MPR Solicitors for their help, especially Ben. Since the start they have been top notch. Very clear on all their actions and they communicated every step they took. Prior attending court I felt confident and prepared as they provided me with pre trial interviews were I had the chance to ask any questions I had.

Was this review helpful?

Susan

Susan

October 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant Solicitor !

What do I say about Abdullah and MPR solicitors! I can’t speak highly enough of the service provided by them . Abdullah outdone himself at the court and dropped all three of the charges I was accused of , one of them being serious offence . He is just amazing at what he does . Abudullah was very reassuring and shown his support throughout . Thank you ever so much Abdullah for your excellent handling of my case . I wouldn’t have done it without your support and guidance during such difficult time . I would strongly recommend MPR solicitors .

Was this review helpful?

Jack

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Jack

August 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional from the beginning to the very end.

I am a young professional who got into a bit of a pickle.

Seema right off the bat, at very short notice, advised and attended with me my first interview with the police, at 3am.

Her commitment to my case persisted where she was always supportive and also kept my parents in the loop, taking their calls late in the evening after working hours.

She secured a great barrister the very day after my initial hearing. In gearing up for the trial, she went out of her way to make sure I was confident and prepared, having multiple calls in the days leading up to the trial. She always kept my best interests in mind.

My case ended up being dismissed. I have Seema and her team to thank for taking care of my case (and me!) from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?

Keith Adams

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Keith Adams

July 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

I cannot praise MPR and Mr Abdullah Al-Yunusi highly enough. His calm explanations, guidance and help through what was a very worrying time, were without doubt the major factor in my being able to come through the complexities of my case. Though I hope I don't need legal assistance again. However, if I did, I would, without equivocation, choose MPR Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Anonymous

July 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

NHS Trust Case - Thank You Abdullah

I made contact with MPR and spoke to Abdullah, who represented me from a very early stage, he quickly understood my concerns and explained all related risks to me. Abdullah became my appointed Barrister. He took me through the case and actively listened to my concerns. He was very professional, with personal touch and guided me throughout the process and also effectively managing my expectations. I am very pleased with the service given to me by Abdullah from MPR solicitors. He gave me the confidence, skills and knowledge I required at the point of my life. I have found Abdullah very knowledgeable, skilled, flexible, honest and highly confident. Excellent personalised service.

Was this review helpful?

Stacey Callow

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Stacey Callow

July 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you Seema and MPR Solicitors

Seema and her team are amazing and must have patience of a saint when I was their client. Seema and Oliver went above and beyond to help me with my case. Seema was brutally honest, even when at times, I did not want to hear it, but she is the best at her job. I cannot recommend Seema and MPR Solicitors enough. Thank you all so much for all your help and patience with me.

Was this review helpful?

Aveet

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Theft

Aveet

June 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Overall review of services.

The service I received from MPR solicitors was excellent.
I had initiated to request their legal services at a very late stage, however the professionalism of my appointed solicitor Mr Abdullah Al-Yunusi to swiftly understand my issue and represent me was truly rewarding with a positive outcome. I am extremely pleased with the service given to me by MPR solicitors and I have gained confidence in the legal system through Mr Al-Yunusi’s calm, collective and knowledgeable approach towards me and my case.

Was this review helpful?

Unknown

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mpr Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Assault

Unknown

June 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Solicitor represented be very well

I was very satisfied with support and advise I received from the solicitor. She was very professional and knowledgeable of her expertise, I would defiantly recommend using this firm.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

James

James

March 29, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

James

Best solicitors by far always do me proud and get me the best outcome possible would highly recommend using them wouldn’t use anyone else big 10/10 from me!

Was this review helpful?

DeeJay

DeeJay

March 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

DeeJay

Very professional. Seema went above and beyond to make sure me an my co-d received the best in legal advice. If you ever find yourself in a sticky situation, give MPR a call and they will look after you.

Was this review helpful?

Alan

Alan

March 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Alan

Great staff and service. Helped me through from start to finish. I really appreciate all the staff for the help and support. Thanks. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Tim

Tim

January 31, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tim

MPR were very good in helping with me with a recent motoring offence.. Case was dealt with on a fixed fee basis, which is exactly what I wanted.. Everything about their process was very professional and fess were reasonable. My solicitor Ben Goodman went above and beyond in his preparation and we were thankfully successful in my case. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Kwaka

Kwaka

July 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kwaka

I had MPR solicitors act on my behalf for a matter I was very concerned about and they were very responsive and helpful and took my situation seriously. The outcome was also a good result. I would not hesitate to use the firm for any legal needs.

Was this review helpful?

Mpr Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

At MPR Solicitors, we also have lawyers and support staff who speak a number of languages which can serve the needs of our diverse client base in London and throughout the UK. Our solicitors work closely with their clients to identify and evaluate their legal needs and create tailored solutions to advise the best course of action to address their specific circumstances. We provide dynamic and highly personalised service to our clients in the areas of serious and complex crime, police station defence & representation, business & commercial fraud, regulatory infringements, civil litigation, commercial disputes, civil liberties and family law. We are dedicated to servicing both our private and legally aided clients. Our solicitors work with our clients to achieve the best possible advice and representation combining our expertise and dedication to individual needs. MPR Solicitors operates as a unified and cross-disciplinary law firm. We have specialist teams dedicated to serve the various needs of our clients. We offer sophisticated legal strategy and highly personalised client service to each and every client. For our business and international clients we can offer state of the art video conferencing facilities. Alternatively we can come to visit you for consultations at your offices wherever you may be worldwide.

Practice areas

Specialists in Serious Fraud and Complex Criminal Defence

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Children
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Outsourcing agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Slander
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Computer and IT Law
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • GDPR
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment