Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

4.9/5 700 Customer Reviews 700
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

700 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    648
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Emma
Verified Emma Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
September 14, 2019 20190914205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Professional, friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diana
Verified Diana Added 1 day ago Report to admin
September 13, 2019 20190913205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All staff were friendly and approachable on the phone and in person, and my requirements were dealt with efficiently & in a timely fashion.

Solicitor being reviewed: Samantha Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 days ago Report to admin
September 11, 2019 20190911205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I would like to express how much i appreciated all the help I received from Anita Gindhay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Russell
Verified Russell Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 05, 2019 20190905205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Margaret was a delight to deal with and she provided us with clear unambiguous information. (Quite surprising for a Solicitor)!

Solicitor being reviewed: Margaret Rowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vivienne
Verified Vivienne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
August 23, 2019 20190823205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely happy with service & would not hesitate to recommend to others. Carina was very patient and supportive when drawing up new wills & POAs.

Solicitor being reviewed: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark Wright
Verified Mark Wright Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Adam Davies was an excellent Solicitor and someone we would return to again if the need arises.

Solicitor being reviewed: Adam Davies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms J
Verified Ms J Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr K
Verified Mr K Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

When I woke up from a coma in June 2014 I was in turmoil. My sister recommended FBC Manby Bowder and soon I was thankful she had. Forget money. I was in a huge mess physically + mentally. Sue Todhunter started with ensuring I received the best care I could have asked for, without the knowledge and care from Sue & Adam I would still be years behind recovery. Thank you all!!! Not nearly enough said.

Solicitor being reviewed: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Carina took a great load off my mind by carefully explaining what probate entailed then doing it for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Jones
Verified Ms Jones Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150803

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I received excellent service, very efficient, very pleasant and altogether very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed