Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

4.9/5 674 Customer Reviews 674
Recommended by
669 Verified Clients
like Mr K and Ms J
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

674 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    624
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ms J
Verified Ms J Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr K
Verified Mr K Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

When I woke up from a coma in June 2014 I was in turmoil. My sister recommended FBC Manby Bowder and soon I was thankful she had. Forget money. I was in a huge mess physically + mentally. Sue Todhunter started with ensuring I received the best care I could have asked for, without the knowledge and care from Sue & Adam I would still be years behind recovery. Thank you all!!! Not nearly enough said.

Solicitor being reviewed: Adam Charles Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Carina took a great load off my mind by carefully explaining what probate entailed then doing it for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Jones
Verified Ms Jones Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150803

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I received excellent service, very efficient, very pleasant and altogether very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114212

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I was very satisfied with FBC Manby Bowdler Solicitors and Susan Poole.

Solicitor being reviewed: Susan Poole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114211

Wills Trust and Probate

5

We were very satisfied with our Solicitor who grasped what we wanted and went about achieving our objectives. Very good communications by email, phone & post & the firms costing were as stated originally so we knew exactly what our end bill would be & no hidden extras.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 15, 2019 20190615205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Have been extremely pleased with the whole legal process of Land Registration and Wills. From start of process we were told costs, it was easy to speak to Margaret Rowe at all stages and she went out of her way (very pleasantly) to explain all details to us (quite often). A pleasure doing business.

Solicitor being reviewed: Margaret Rowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon Cox
Verified Simon Cox Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy as always with professional and friendly manner in which i was treated. Would recommend to family and friends.

Solicitor being reviewed: Margaret Rowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Verified Gillian Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Samantha Roberts was excellent from the first meeting through to signing my will. Everything clearly explained, very professional throughout but with a lovely friendly manner which outs you at total ease. Could not recommend her enough.

Solicitor being reviewed: Samantha Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed