Solicitor at Taylor Rose MW

Malina Gupta

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 277445

Malina qualified as a Solicitor in 2002. She became a Partner and then Director of Breeze & Wyles Solicitors before it was acquired by Taylor Rose in 2018. Malina treats clients with empathy and care and always ensures that clients receive a friendly and helpful service.

1St And 2Nd Floor, 5-7 Railway Street, Hertford, SG14 1BG

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alan
Verified Alan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 19, 2021 20210519090701

Update of wills and organising LPAs

4

A very professional and caring experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 19 May, 2021

Hi Alan, thank you for your review - we're pleased to hear you received professional service from Malina.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
April 21, 2021 20210421170735

Outstanding Service

5

Malina came highly recommended from a friend of mine who had recently sorted out her Will. This has been on the top of our "To Do" List for over 10 years. Malina made the whole experience for me and my husband very easy and we wish we had not left it so long. Malina was helpful, knowledgeable and totally in tune with our feelings. Malina explained the legal terms clearly and the process from start to finish was seamless. I can not recommend Malina highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 22 April, 2021

Hi Joanne, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and for the recommendation. We're pleased to hear that Malina made your experience easy and was knowledgeable in her field.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vicki
Verified Vicki Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
April 08, 2021 20210408054600

Handing of Probate

5

I cannot fault the service I received from Malina Gupta in the handling of my late Father's Estate. Malina was professional and friendly at all times and despite COVID-19 impeding the progress, she continually kept pushing the case through to ensure that it was concluded in a timely manner and with the best outcome possible.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Malina and Taylor Rose.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Vicki, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we really appreciate this and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Verified Janet Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
March 16, 2021 20210316080502

Making a will not an easy subject to discuss

5

Malina and Donna were very helpful and professional but easy to talk to which made things easier to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
December 23, 2020 20201223221454

New Wills - Malina Gupta

5

This is our review based on our recent interaction and the engagement of Taylor Rose TTKW in regard to new Wills.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie
Debbie Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
October 21, 2020 20201021133819

Will writing

5

My husband and I wanted to review our wills and chose Taylor Rose because they were helpful, efficient and kept to their word when returning calls etc. From the first call to Donna who answered the phone right the way through to our "zoom call" with solicitor Malina Gupta the experience was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was handled timeously and without fuss. Excellent value for money. They went the extra mile by having us organising for us to sign the wills in Bishops Stortford rather than Hertford, thus avoiding a journey. From my experience with them on this issue I would recommend them without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Malina Gupta

Malina qualified as a Solicitor in 2002. She became a Partner and then Director of Breeze & Wyles Solicitors before it was acquired by Taylor Rose in 2018. Malina treats clients with empathy and care and always ensures that clients receive a friendly and helpful service.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Malina Gupta

Address

Taylor Rose MW

1St And 2Nd Floor

5-7 Railway Street

Hertford



Phone 1992940960

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/09/02

24/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Director

Breeze & Wyles Solicitors Limited

?-01-10-2019

Designated Partner

Taylor Rose TTKW

?-17-12-2019

Designated Partner

Taylor Rose TTKW

?-present