Remortgage Team Manager at Taylor Rose MW

Hayley Smith

Remortgage Team Manager

Hayley has 16 years experience in dealing with back to back remortgage transactions in high volumes. She deals with both leasehold and freehold properties and some shared ownership matters. She also has expereience in dealing with separate representation matters acting for the lender on purchases to ensure their security. Hayley regularly updates her customers to ensure a smooth transaction and to maintain a first class service for her clients.

3rd Floor, South Building, Charringtons House, 1 The Causeway, CM23 2ER

She is an experienced Remortgage Team Manager who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
February 01, 2021 20210201150853

Re Mortgage

5

Hayley Smith and Rachel Goad at Taylor Rose provided great customer service for me while acting on a re mortgage. They were very effective and efficient with great communication all the way through the process, keep me updated and dealing with issues that came up.

Great work by both of them.

Thank you

Mr A Wilson

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 March, 2021

It was great to hear about your experience, thank you for letting us know

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Elton
Elton Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
September 22, 2020
Collected on
20200922092811

Elton

5

They have managed my mortgage process with HSBC. Throughout the process they have been present and helped me to understand all the jargon of their trade. My purchase started before the Covid period and only completed afterwards. Again, i haven't noticed any change on their response and they were always available online.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Howard
Howard Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
September 11, 2020
Collected on
20200911082015

Howard

5

First rate service.
Extremely friendly, efficient and effective service. Reliable and communication was excellent. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 01, 2020
Collected on
20200501072029

Emma

5

Fabulous service! Great communication- thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 03 June, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
March 10, 2020
Collected on
20200310130752

Richard

5

Excellent, efficient and easy remortgage with simple and easy to use web portal. I will use them again on future mortgages.

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
February 28, 2020
Collected on
20200228155818

Ben

5

Dealt very efficiently with our recent Remortgage. Very good portal to track progress. I would recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hayley Smith

Hayley has 16 years experience in dealing with back to back remortgage transactions in high volumes. She deals with both leasehold and freehold properties and some shared ownership matters. She also has expereience in dealing with separate representation matters acting for the lender on purchases to ensure their security. Hayley regularly updates her customers to ensure a smooth transaction and to maintain a first class service for her clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hayley Smith

Address

Taylor Rose MW

3rd Floor

South Building

Charringtons House

1 The Causeway



Phone 020 7400 7747

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Remortgage Team Manager

Taylor Rose TTKW

?-present