Solicitor at Taylor Rose MW

Sean McCormack

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 159622

Sean qualified as a Solicitor in 1993 and trained in both acting for injured Claimants and Insured and non-Insured Defendant works. He has since gained a qualification specialised in injury compensation cases of all kinds to include Road accidents and Employers liability and Public liability cases.

St Mark'S Studios, 14 Chillingworth Road, Islington, N7 8QJ

Licensed for 27 years

Practice Areas

Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence

5.0/5 20 Client Reviews 20
  • Regulations 3%
  • Personal Injury 86%
  • Clinical Negligence 10%
20 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alessio
Verified Alessio Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
January 28, 2021 20210128155636

Excellent Service

5

Sean McCormack and his team were of great support during a very difficult time. He handled my case with great care, compassion and professionalism and we received the desired outcome. I am very pleased with the results and I now have peace of mind and can leave my incident in the past. I would gladly recommend Sean.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified Rachel Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
January 28, 2021 20210128151701

Amazing Service received, thank you!

5

Amazing service received from Sean and team. They ensured that I was kept up to date throughout the whole process and made the process a lot less stressful. They explained to me in detail information that I didn’t quite understand and always got back to me promptly. I sincerely thank you for making such a difficult situation a lot easier for me to deal with. Would recommend your service to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cerys
Verified Cerys Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
January 23, 2021 20210123081206

Clinical negligence claim

5

From day one of being introduced to Sean he has been extremely professional, sensitive to my personal situation, very knowledgeable about the process, medical industry & explained everything in ‘plain English’ for me.

Sean would always take the time to talk through all the options on the table & allow me time to digest things.

He always responded promptly to my emails & phone calls. And I was constantly aware of my options & next steps.

I would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking for a solicitor in this sector.

Great job! Thanks so much, my family & I will be internally grateful.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
January 22, 2021 20210122161931

Amazing service

5

Sean dealt with my case and he was professional and informative yet always spoke to me in a way that was personal so I understood all terminology and wording.
Emails were always promptly answered and dealt with efficiently.
Really happy with the great service I received, I will be using you in future if need be! Highly recommend. Thanks again for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Megan
Verified Megan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
January 06, 2021 20210106000000

Personal Injury

5

Megan recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 15 April, 2021

Thank you so much for your recommendation!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ricky
Verified Ricky Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
December 07, 2020 20201207000000

Personal Injury

5

Ricky recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg
Verified Greg Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
December 02, 2020 20201202000000

Personal Injury

5

Greg recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
November 25, 2020 20201125135423

Supportive

5

Sean and the team were always very approachable and helpful at all times. It was comforting to have someone with great legal knowledge to believe in and support me through the case, which we won.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pam
Verified Pam Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
October 28, 2020 20201028122435

Excellent service

5

Words cannot begin to express my thanks to Sean for everything he has achieved in my claim, including my barrister, his litigation Executive, and the rest of the team.

I have already relayed my gratitude throughout the process of my claim, but I wanted to express it again now that my claim has been finalised.

Sean is extremely experienced and very thorough so, be prepared for lots of questions. He is efficient and an excellent communicator.

Sean took my case on when no one else would, he saw something in my case that other solicitors missed and He believed in me, when I thought I didn’t stand a chance.

Sean didn’t just look at my claim as a number in a list, but ensured that he gave it the full attention it deserved at ALL times, regardless of his everyday workload. He always made me feel like a valuable client and made time for me, I appreciate that.

He always kept me updated about what was happening every step of the way, by responding to all of my emails, and by being on the end of the phone, whenever I needed advice and support.

His expertise has been first class he takes time to talk to you not ‘at you,’ and was very patient when explaining the intricacies of the claim from the beginning to the end.

He gave me time to consider different options given the facts (without being pushy), when important decisions were necessary.

I just wish there were many more like Sean in the Solicitor world, he has truly restored my faith in Solicitors and the law. So, Sean thank you once again, I am extremely grateful.

It is indeed a great pleasure for me, to highly recommend Sean at Taylor Rose Solicitors; Sean is a great asset to the firm and I shall not hesitate to use him again if need be.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosalind
Rosalind Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
October 18, 2020 20201018224259

Brilliant Negotiator

5

Sean has been outstanding and I am extremely happy with the outcome. He is professional and patient. He would present the facts and always allow me to take my time in making any decisions and keep me informed throughout. Always very prompt with his response so I was never kept waiting. I would highly recommend Sean McCormack if you’re looking for a successful outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sean McCormack

Sean qualified as a Solicitor in 1993 and trained in both acting for injured Claimants and Insured and non-Insured Defendant works. He has since gained a qualification specialised in injury compensation cases of all kinds to include Road accidents and Employers liability and Public liability cases.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sean McCormack

Address

Taylor Rose MW

St Mark'S Studios

14 Chillingworth Road

Islington



Phone 020 3959 0550

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/93

25/09/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Rollingsons Solicitors Limited

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Taylor Rose TTKW

?-present