Barcan+kirby

4.7/5 302 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby only have 302 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


302 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    264
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tina
Verified Tina Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190145

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very pleased with the service provided

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clive
Verified Clive Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190145

Satisfied

5

very satisfied client. Jenny provides a very efficient, effective services with no unnecessary difficulties and is available by telephone/emails for convenience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Verified Anne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 03, 2019 20190103201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All staff were nice and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Verified Claire Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2018 20181223201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

you did exactly what we asked and gave a very pleasant and Fridley services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Everything was explained in Layman's terms. All staff extremely helpful and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2018 20181209201502

Legal matter

2

Positive : Approachable friendly staff Negative: Length of time it took to resolve the case + communication however this might be standard.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julia
Verified Julia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2018 20181209201501

Will use again

5

i went to Barcan & Kirby at the last minute after speaking with a friend who had used them. i was very last minute and gave James no time to prepare at all. He got straight on to the problem and resolved this to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Bril both solicitors I dealt with were down to earth, explained everything so I could understand Thanks Alison Gill and Gabrielle Atress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 25, 2018 20181125201506

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

we were very satisfied with Donna Spear's attention to our requirements Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Verified Gary Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Family

4

Disappointed to be given a quote for aprox £500.00 then changed in excess of £600.00

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Temple Solicitors