Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Elite Law Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elite Law Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 8%
About Right 91%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Elite Law Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Elite Law Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Elite Law Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Elite Law Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Elite Law Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    227
  • Very Good

    6
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    4

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Lola

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Lola

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

My experience with Elite law was very positive right from the start. The staff are friendly and professional in their approach. My solicitor, Cara Tngle was a pleasure to work with. I did not have to chase her for update and I would absolute recommend her and Elite Law again.

Was this review helpful?

Dimitrios

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Dimitrios

January 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Trust

Elite solicitors helped me to buy a flat. In general I found their service as excellent. They followed up in a number of requests and they identified areas of risk that I wouldn't think to look. They are quite technical in their research.

Was this review helpful?

Alice

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Alice

January 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Efficient flat purchase and conveyancing

Guy, Jay and Nabila from Elite Law Solicitors did a top job helping us with the purchase of an investment property. They were very responsive and professional to work with, which made the whole process easy. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

karla

karla

December 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Absolutely amazing

The team: Guy, Nabila and Jay were just amazing. I have changed solicitors because the one I was with was slow, rude, did not make me feel valued as a client and would always see my questions as a burden. What an amazing difference was with Elite Law's team.
They were fast, responsive, patience with my questions and made everything from instruction to completion in less than a week and just before Christmas (which traditionally would not be the time to get things faster). It is outstanding work and I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a serious but personable team to work with.

Was this review helpful?

Iwan

Iwan

December 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Unrivaled service

The team, Guy, Nabila and Jay were unbelievably responsive and efficient. Whole process from instruction to exchange took only a week. The communication and documents shared were very clear and key items highlighted and clarified in to lay man's terms. Every solicitors I've dealt with in the past are slow, impersonal and need to constantly be chased. The Elite Law team were the complete opposite. Outstanding!

Was this review helpful?

Sarah Jones

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Sarah Jones

December 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tricky sale

Sonia was a huge help in selling my flat, which had problems with the deed. Not only does she have great knowledge, she is assertive and assiduous. My previous experience of solicitors has not been great, but I will definitely be using Sonia again. Also, I am really impressed with Stacey who has the above characteristics. A great team!

Was this review helpful?

Nat Daniels

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Nat Daniels

December 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nat Daniels move

I dealt with Sonia at elite law.

I couldn’t sing her praises enough.

I have been in the business of Mortgages and estate agency/property for 34 years and in all of that time I have seen everything happen.

Sonia is quite possibly one of the best conveyancers I have ever dealt with, very attentive always on the other end of the phone and always willing to help.

Couldn’t recommend her more.

Was this review helpful?

Jane

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Jane

November 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Cara was fantastic

The service I received was fantastic and I'm so grateful for the help I received buying my home.

Was this review helpful?

Adam Seymour-Davies

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Adam Seymour-Davies

November 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

What a breath of fresh air!

I'm an estate agent, and I therefore deal with countless solicitors who are invariably below-par. What a breath of fresh air the team at Elite Law are! Sonia Balrai has just pushed through one of the most difficult transactions that I've been involved with for many years; without her tenacity, responsiveness, hard work and determination the chain would have certainly collapsed. If you're looking for a conveyancing solicitor, you should look no further; this team are at the top of their game.

Was this review helpful?

Kevin Breen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Kevin Breen

November 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Flat Purchase

Excellent service and value for money.
Always polite and professional. Would definitely use EliteLaw again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Michelangelo

Michelangelo

December 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Michelangelo

One of the best experience I’ve had so far

I’ve dealt with lawyers for the last 25 years and this firm is simply outstanding ,attentive ,careful constantly making you aware of each and every step of the process Nabila and Jay Always ready to answer any query and with a smile on their faces.

Guy Has been without a doubt the best find of 2021 a lawyer that takes pride in his job that is always available and supportive Even in the difficult moments of the negotiations I would highly recommend Elite Law to all my friends and customers and will be from now on one of the most faithful clients

Was this review helpful?

Jakub

Jakub

December 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Jakub

Guy, Jay and Nabila from Elite Law Solicitors handled a property transaction for me.
The whole process was efficient, clear and transparent, and they were very professional throughout - there was always someone to respond to a query or doubt within minutes, and to explain it patiently. The transaction was handled in a very timely manner.
I fully reccomend their services and will hire them again when I need a conveyancer.

Was this review helpful?

Mina

Mina

December 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mina

Guy and Jay supported me in the purchase of a new build property local to where I live. Guy’s service is outstanding, clear and transparent. Guy was always on hand to answer my questions promptly and explain the process to me. He made the whole process simple and clear which really helped me. I would not hesitate to recommend Elite Law Solicitors and Guy and Jay. I only wished I knew about them sooner so I could instruct them for the sale of my property also.

Was this review helpful?

robert

robert

December 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

robert

We needed to move quickly and oh boy did the team move fast. Can't fault the team. Excellent customer experience. Would highly recommend Elite Law Solicitors. Many thanks Jay and Guy.

R

Was this review helpful?

Bernard

Bernard

December 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Bernard

Guy Fernback and Jay Quin helped us with the purchase of a parking space. Their service is efficient and absolutely spot-on. They made the transaction as smooth as it could possibly be. Highly recommeneded.

Was this review helpful?

Elite Law Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

At Elite Law Solicitors, we understand that clients want straightforward, practical and reliable legal advice. Whether your matter is personal to you, or related to your business, our expert solicitors in Amersham offer the very best legal advice and assistance to meet your individual needs. We are a firm that values relationships above all and it is this approach that underpins our continued success and that of our clients. We have a long association with the Amersham area and are proud of our strong local connections. Local residents and businesses regularly consult us about the legal issues that are important to them. They need a supportive and efficient service, and this is what we deliver. Our team of solicitors are all highly experienced professionals, with a genuine desire to do the best for clients who often find themselves in difficult and stressful situations.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
  • Money & Tax
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Trusts
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
Book an appointment