Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Tuckers Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tuckers Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Tuckers Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Tuckers Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Tuckers Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Tuckers Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Tuckers Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    606
  • Very Good

    14
  • Average

    4
  • Poor

    5
  • Awful

    11

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Peter

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Peter

July 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

I would recommend Tuckers. They were very good and thorough. Excellent service. Would thoroughly recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Simeon

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Simeon

July 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

They did what they needed to do an keep be from being lock up so 100 %

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Anthony

July 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great solicitors

Very good solicitors, helped get me the best result.

Was this review helpful?

MORTEZA

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Drugs offences

MORTEZA

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

The best experience ever!

Considering the situation we was in and how little hope we had as a family. Sadique gave us the hope that things will be okay and delivered. He didn’t wait for us to suggest things, he always was first to bring to us what he thought was best. He’s an amazing person and I wish him all the best! He’s been an incredible person to have as a solicitor. He fought to the end like it was his own family and that’s what we love about his work!! He’s an incredible human being !

Was this review helpful?

Farhad

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Farhad

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

It was really helpful

I recommend it to everyone .
the solicitor Who was at meeting to
Helps me as providing My cases which is I wasn’t guilty and she made me protecolly
At the meeting and Informed me too be taken easy and now I feel free .
I just I appreciate to TUCKERS SOLICITORS TEAM 🙏?

Was this review helpful?

Natasha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Natasha

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you Shane

I've had Shane Hennigan representing me for almost 2 years now for a ongoing case,however when trouble came about and I had to go for a voluntary interview Shane happily agreed to represent me. He's always kept in touch, contacted me directly or through his assistants when it's been necessary and has always kept up to the mark of what I'd expect from a good representative or solicitor

Was this review helpful?

Omar

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Omar

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good customer service’s

Great customer services and is highly knowledgeable in the field of law defendants against allegations made against you…

Was this review helpful?

Gordon

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Assault

Gordon

July 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding service

Gemma representing Tuckers solicitors provided an absolutely first class service with regards to my case.
Friendly, easy to understand and explained the whole process thoroughly whilst keeping me informed at every stage.
Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Harassment

Martin

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent professional service

More than happy with the way Tuckers dealt with my case, an excellent professional and personal service provided from initial contact to the end of my case,

Was this review helpful?

Morgan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tuckers Solicitors LLP.

Morgan

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Efficient and honest

All staff were lovely to deal with, honest advice.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Robert

Robert

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Robert

google should introduce negative star ratings for solicitors that are this bad...tuckers, useless. -- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this review helpful?

Lee

Lee

May 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lee

Good firm

Was this review helpful?

Darren

Darren

April 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Darren

Overrated.

Was this review helpful?

Tuckers Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

The firm delivers highly specialised and nationally recognised services in fraud, white collar and business crime, private client criminal defence, road traffic law and driving offences, serious and complex cases, general criminal defence, computer and internet crime, extradition law, mutual assistance, confiscation, restraint and cash forfeiture, civil liberties, human rights, actions against the police, prison law, regulatory enforcement and disciplinary proceedings, health and safety law, private immigration and military law. The firm acts for over 11,000 clients a year, and is instructed by an impressive array of clients. These include public figures, high net worth individuals, business directors, government departments and corporate organisations. Known as the premier criminal defence firm, Tuckers’ lawyers defend more suspects held in police custody than any other law firm in England and Wales. Tuckers’ daily experience at the Police Stations, Magistrates’ Courts, Crown Courts and Youth Courts is second to none.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Actions against the police
    • Actions against the police
    • Assault using a Taser gun
    • Excessive force or assault
    • Human rights breaches
    • Malicious prosecution
    • Police negligence
    • Wrongful arrest or false imprisonment
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Prison law
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • Visas

Business areas of law

  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
Book an appointment