Tuckers Solicitors LLP

0845 200 3367

Also known as - Robin Murray & Co Solicitors (Practising Style For Tuckers Solicitors Llp)

When your liberty and reputation is at stake, you need the best lawyers on call. Tuckers Solicitors are the UK’s leading criminal defence lawyers specialising in criminal law, civil liberties and regulatory proceedings. Established in 1980, the firm has over 150 lawyers and numerous offices in Greater London, Greater Manchester, West Midlands, Kent, Sussex, Staffordshire and Somerset, which are staffed 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, ensuring the delivery of immediate expert legal advice and representation. The Private Client Department represents High Net Worth Individuals at all stages of the criminal justice process and Tuckers has experienced police station representatives, solicitors and an advocacy team also working under public funding arrangements (legal aid).We also run our Justice Ambassadors programme to engage the lawyers of the future in challenging unjust policy and law.

4.9/5 437 Client Reviews 437 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tuckers Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tuckers Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Tuckers Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

437 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    487
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mohammed
Verified Mohammed Added 1 day ago Report to admin
January 14, 2021 20210114133850

Excellent service

5

Impeccable service, highly recommend, they have given me great support and advice. Very reliable solicitors and have shown a professional conduct throughout despite my impatience they dealt with my case in a professional manner, definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delarni
Verified Delarni Added 1 day ago Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113232706

Delarni’s Review

5

very good Inderdeep Singh Bhomra was very amazing thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rajinder
Verified Rajinder Added 2 days ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112211510

Great advise great follow up

5

Matter Type: Business Crime

Tuckers were great they arrive to help me and continues through the interview. Which continued after the interview great team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myles
Verified Myles Added 3 days ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112143350

Myles

5

Ozlem Cetin she was very professional and she kept me updated on what was going on . I’m very happy with the out come , I would recommend her to family and friends if they needed a solicitor .

Solicitor named in this review: Ozlem Cetin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ibrahim
Verified Ibrahim Added 6 days ago Report to admin
January 09, 2021 20210109105127

Good solicitors

5

They always update and help with you court dates highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Nicole Lodge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108142750

Police station Matter

5

I am so very grateful for the professional and efficient legal advice provided by Mr Martin Winter.
A massive thankyou.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107195338

On the ball

5

Polite professional and fill you with confidence and reassurance 10 out 10

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Light

Was this review helpful? Yes

Atif
Verified Atif Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107111325

Attended police station

5

I called tuckers solicitors at police station was arrested cut long story excellent service I have had solicitors before but this firm is excellent solicitor fatimin uddin case n name.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Verified Tony Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 06, 2021 20210106150017

Highly recommended

5

Matter Type: Drugs offences

Cannot comment on the cost as it was covered by legal aid. Would thoroughly recommend Tuckers Solicitors as they advised me brilliantly and in such a way that I was able to grasp the legal jargon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jody
Verified Jody Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 05, 2021 20210105200652

Brilliant

5

Amazing representation from Kim Evans
At Eastbourne police station

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Aliya
Aliya Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019
Collected on
20191009175521

Aliya

5

Great hospitality and customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khalid
Khalid Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 06, 2019
Collected on
20190806100645

Khalid

5

Excellent customer service and excellent solicitor's extremely professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

anthonia
anthonia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 28, 2019
Collected on
20190728185831

anthonia

5

Richard Harold is the best!! 5 stars !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

vishmaster09
vishmaster09 Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019
Collected on
20190611180502

vishmaster09

5

I initially was with a different firm, and switching to Tuckers was the best decision. Very quick to get stuff sorted, go the extra mile, called me back a lot, made it clear what needs to be done to prepare the best defence. My personal solicitor managed to get a top Barrister to represent me in court and got loads of mitigation together and made a plan of what to and how to go about my specific case, whilst other firms will just see how it goes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kcha
Kcha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 03, 2019
Collected on
20190603195354

Kcha

5

Fantastic service friendly staff and warm welcome
Recommend to anyone who straggle with anything

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

The firm delivers highly specialised and nationally recognised services in fraud, white collar and business crime, private client criminal defence, road traffic law and driving offences, serious and complex cases, general criminal defence, computer and internet crime, extradition law, mutual assistance, confiscation, restraint and cash forfeiture, civil liberties, human rights, actions against the police, prison law, regulatory enforcement and disciplinary proceedings, health and safety law, private immigration and military law. The firm acts for over 11,000 clients a year, and is instructed by an impressive array of clients. These include public figures, high net worth individuals, business directors, government departments and corporate organisations. Known as the premier criminal defence firm, Tuckers’ lawyers defend more suspects held in police custody than any other law firm in England and Wales. Tuckers’ daily experience at the Police Stations, Magistrates’ Courts, Crown Courts and Youth Courts is second to none.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859
  • 0900 - 0859