Prettys Solicitors LLP

4.1/5 8 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Prettys Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Prettys Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Prettys Solicitors LLP only have 8 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


8 Client Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 25, 2020 20201125102153

Extremely Professional and Efficient

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Georgina and her team were excellent. Not only is Georgina's advice extremely good but it is also balanced, I also had a great understanding of any downsides. She is also very proactive and can make the most out of a difficult situation. The whole process was efficiently handled and made it very easy for me to interact when necessary.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgina Rayment

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo
Jo Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 20, 2020 20201120122142

Professional and Constructive Advice

5

Georgina Rayment guided me through an overwhelming and extremely emotional time with straight forward, honest and professional advice to ensure we achieved the best possible outcome. Her calm and knowledgeable approach helped me understand my options along with the associated risks and costs and I would highly recommend her and her team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 16, 2020 20201116143550

Definitely recommend.

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Highly professional and excellent service in navigating through my divorce, I give my full recommendation for Georgina Rayment and the Prettys team.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgina Rayment

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020 20200713191623

Excellent Experience

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Prettys Georgina Rayment has been my Family Law Solicitor for the last 3 years. She has been obsoletely amazing, guided me though various legal issues, given me very clear and extremely helpful advice about what we needed to do.
Im really glad that she was my solicitor, I don't think I could have had anyone better.

Would recommend her and Prettys to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgina Rayment

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqui
Jacqui Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020 20200713163037

Steadying Advice in a Turbulent Time

4

Matter Type: Divorce

Many thanks for the solid and knowledgeable advice delivered with empathy by Victoria Mayhew during a distressing and turbulent time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

susan
susan Added 8 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313113311

would not use again. awful

1

Matter Type: Probate

would not use again for probate.
unprofessional
made serious errors
lacked duty of care
over charged

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Hodge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian
Julian Added 9 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020 20200305141609

Fabulous help selling my house

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Thanks to the team at Prettys for all their help selling my house. Despite the difficulties all sorted in just 8 weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Uknown
Uknown Added 3 years ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 25, 2017 20170725121028

Review!

3

Matter Type: Remortgaging

Number One, Legg Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1J

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services